Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice if travelling with kids

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nice location, comfortable and quiet to move around Siena and the Toscana
Cons: Everything was ok. Parking, amenities, room. staff
4 out of 5
by Graeme

Good value

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our extended 6 night stay, especially liked sitting out on the terrace after a hard day seeing the sights. Although not air conditioned the old farm house stayed cool during the day. Receptionist was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by René from Valby, Danmark

Forventet og dejligt

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var to familier der mødtes her på et dejligt sted, hvor personalet og faciliteterne var, hvad vi kunne ønske os, hvorfor vi kan give den bedste anbefaling for stedet.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Texas

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Easy walk to the center of the village. Excellent overall facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anthony

Impeccable

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien placé pour découvrir Sienne et ses environs en famille. Parking gratuit, cadre suuuuper sympa avec oliveraie juste derrière, sentier qui part en sous bois vers la ville, très calme. Pa-contre on doit drôlement entendre les voisins en saison !?
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Great place to stay - note check in time hours

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice staff who was flexible even though we had made a mistake with our reservation. We had two bedrooms and a kitchen area. Everything was well kept. The walk to Siena seemed a little far for our kids, so we drove instead of taking the 30-40 walk. It's a very relaxing community. I just wish we had been there in the summer when the pool was open. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place at the edge of town. Close to bus stop and free parking is excellent for car rental/touring Tuscany. The kitchen facilities were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Le Meridiane, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback! Best wishes for the New Year from all the staff of Le Meridiane!
5 out of 5
by Mattea from Piacenza

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima sistemazione, spaziosa, pulita e confortevole. La posizione è comoda per la vicinanza della fermata del bus per cui si possono evitare tutti i problemi di parcheggio.La zona è tranquilla e il panorama eccellente. Il personale è cortese e disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Quando tornerneremo a siena sicuramente torneremo alle Meridiane
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Le Meridiane, Hotel Management
Grazie mille per il Suo commento che ci riempie di gioia e soddisfazione! Un carissimo saluto da Siena!
5 out of 5
by JINYOUNG from sicily

The best!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
우선 저희는 토스카나 렌트카를 빌려서 여행했구요 걸어서 시에나에서 가능하다고 하는데 걸어서 시에나 구경갔는데 우와 힘들었네요 .... 그래도 여기는 방도 다 크고 방마다 욕실딸려있는건 정말 신의한수네요!!!!!! 레지던스라고 작은 건 줄 알았는데 너무 크고 근처 풍경도 너무 예쁘네요. 남친네가족이랑 같이 갔는데 남친 부모님께 좋은 숙소 예약했다고 칭찬받았네요. 토스카나 렌트카 여행하실꺼면 여기를 거점으로 잡고 움직이는거 강추합니다 빠질것하나 없이 다 좋네요 식기도 다 준비되있고 너무 만족스럽게 잘있다가 왔네요
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Le Meridiane, Hotel Management
Grazie mille!!!! Un carissimo salutone!!! Thank you so much!!! Very best regards!! :-)