Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Pæn lille lejlighed tæt på seværdighederne.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: For os, der aldrig kunne finde på at tage personbil med på ferie, er beliggenheden i et næsten bilfrit område helt perfekt.
Cons: Bedre tv på værelset (for os, der gerne vil høre noget italiensk, mens vi er der).
Location: I gå-afstand til alle byens seværdigheder. De færdigarrangerede busture i omegnen er interessante.
Pæn locanda/guest house i gammel stil tæt på Sienas bymidte Roligt kvarter, pænt og rent værelse, hjælpsomt personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Newcastle

Good location and frinedly staff, but

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location breakfast OK. Friendly staff but no reception from ~19:30 and furnishings in room tired. No free wifi option we could find or get to work. My wife hated it.
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Lille (France)

Remontée dans le temps !

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situé à 200 mètres du centre. Remontée dans le temps garantie. Chambre d'époque ! donc, confort sommaire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piacenza

Ottimo hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 11, 2016
prenotato all'ultimo momento, ottima collocazione e buon prezzo
1 out of 5
by Maurice from Bergerac

Sienne en Noir et blanc

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
nous sommes partis visiter Sienne. nous pensions que l' hotel, situé dans la ville, serait une bonne solution ... quelle déception !! le parking, situé à plus de 2 km à faire plusieurs fois par jours, sous la pluie ! C'était désagréable !! la chambre vétuste, le petit déjeuner succinct, ont finis de nous dégoûter de l'hotel !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caratteristico albergo nel centro di Siena

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Abbiamo trascorso tre giorni a Siena nel periodo natalizio. Ci siamo trovati molto bene grazie ad un personale accogliente e una camera originale. Ci hanno inoltre servito una buona colazione. Prezzi ragionevoli. Consigliamo vivamente!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelraimondo

Santo Stefano a Siena!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
ima posizione a due passi da Piazza del campo,bel posto..personale educatissimo,professionale e simpatico..unica pecca il ceck-in siamo arrivati alle 10.45 e ce lo hanno fatto alle14!!!!! Però ci hanno fatto lasciare le valigie alla Reception in modo tale da poter girare la città tranquillamente!!buona colazione a Buffet!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bastante bien. Buena ubicación