Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel. Très bien situé.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: A proximité se trouve il Campo et le duomo. En fait toute la vieille ville.
Je conseille cet hôtel. Très bonne literie. Grande salle d'eau avec grande douche mais pression d'eau un peu juste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro - Brasil

excelente

Posted Nov 10, 2016
tudo maravilhoso, quarto, arrumação, café da manhã e localização.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Unpleasant Stay with no Air Conditioning

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel is centrally positioned, within walking distance to attractions. The breakfast was fine as was the gym because of open windows,
Cons: The air conditioning could be switched on. We were told it is always turned off for a couple of weeks through October.
Location: The old city is a delight to experience. The churches and the stairway to heaven are worth the climb. The view is spectacular.
The hotel would be very satisfactory if the air conditioning had not been turned off. The room was 28 degrees without the possibility of fully opening a window. It was almost impossible to sleep in such stifling conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location convenient to walking around Siena. Close to a great number of fantastic restaurants. We did not have a car while in Siena for a week and didn't need one. We walked everywhere.
Cons: Next to bus station so very noisy. Air conditioning was off for winter so opening window to relieve room stuffiness was too loud for sleeping. House keeping was less than thorough.
Location: Everywhere in Siena is close. Wear good walking shoes as streets are uneven stones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Air conditioner is turn off by purpose in all hotel. I asked to turn it on few times but it didnt helped. Breakfeast is good, hotel location is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ANDORRA

Esperaba mas, por la categoria del hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: La situacion, el hall, las habitaciones son comodas y el desayuno.
Cons: La limpieza y la atención del personal.
Location: 5 minutos a pie al centro.
Siendo un grupo de mujeres y habiendo pedido habitaciones de 2 camas, nos dieron habitaciones con camas de matrimonio y tuvimos que pedir que nos cambiaran de habitcion o que nos separaran las camas. A este hotel le faltaba un punto de limpieza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but small

Posted Sep 14, 2016
After 9 nights in a larger room in Rome it was difficult to adjust to this smaller one where we spent our last two nights in Italy. The valet service was not part of the Hotels incidentals and I had to pay the guy in cash. I wasn't told this when I checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Ripoff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Tiniest room ever. Ton of dust behind TV unit. AC was turned off at night. No electrical converter. Location is great. Common area is nice. Breakfast buffet is decent. If you're wealthy, petite, single and travel with a backpack, this might be the place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alessandria

CAMERA DISABILI

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato nella stanza,607 camera stupenda e con un bagno perfetto per i disabili,albergo in posizione strategica e comoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Recently stayed here. The room was comfortable and bathroom was great. Good complimentary breakfast. Hotel s in a great location in walking distance of the center