Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Voyage en famille à Sienne

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage en Famille en Italie, et passage d'une nuit à Sienne. Le petit déjeuner est très correct, et l'hôtel est bien situé, assez proche due centre ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beyrouth

La chambre est trop petite

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Le personnel est très acceuillant et attentif, L'emplacement de l'hotel à l'entrée de la ville nous a aidé dans notre déplacement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parecía casa con lindo ambiente

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerio from Santana de Parnaíba

Relação custo x benefício muito boa

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos bem atendidos e os funcionários foram bastante atenciosos. O Hotel é pequeno mas bem organizado. A limpeza do quarto estava muito boa, mas os móveis são antigos e o box do banheiro muito apertado. A internet funcionou muito bem. A localização é muito boa para quem estiver de carro, pois tem fácil acesso as estradas e chega-se ao centro de Siena em 10 minutos. Para nós que estávamos de passagem e ficamos somente 1 noite, foi perfeito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livorno

Carino a due passi dagli Impianti sportivi.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Siamo arrivati in serata per una gara di scherma, c'era brutto tempo e cercavamo in posto dove cenare, ma nei posti vicini era tutto prenotato. Con un preavviso minimo, la signora ci ha apparecchiato e preparato ottimi ed abbondanti antipasti, un buonissimo primo ed una eccellente grigliata mista, patate al forno squisite e dolci della casa. Cosa aggiungere? Camera pulita ed in ordine, riscaldamento ok, cortesia e gentilezza in ogni momento, ottima la colazione. Torneremo sicuramente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rent,lite familiehotell

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger like ved en rundkjøring og har trafikkerte gater på begge sider. Likevel ble vi ikke plaget av trafikkstøy. Hyggelig betjening, rent rom og bad. Mange trapper i hotellet, lite egnet for bevegelseshemmede
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comodo e accogliente

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
La posizione vicino alla strada rende alcune camere rumorose, ma ciò non toglie che sia un ottima sistemazione per visitare Siena. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Li from Hong Kong

Recommendable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
I promise to the lady (assume she is the owner) to have a good comment to this hotel, yes, most of the people is pleasant, smiley, friendly and helpful (eagerly) ...a family-run hotel, piccolo (small) but warm. Location is a bit far from Siena but it is not a problem to travel by car, free parking is available. Wifi signal is strong. We have dinner in the hotel, family-like food and wine in reasonable price. Nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi

Albergo accogliente e familiare

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo con la mia famiglia (2adulti e 2 bambini) e siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti dalla gentilezza ed accoglienza dei proprietari, soprattutto nei confronti dei miei bambini. L'hotel è semplice, pulito ed offre i servizi essenziali. Lo consiglio.