Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing property!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The charm, peacefulness, huge suites, amazing food and great friendly staff!
Location: Montepulciano is a lovely village - must see, incredible views!
What a beautiful villa overlooking the Tuscany countryside! The staff is amazingly friendly and the cooking class was so much fun! What a great break in our busy travels. The grounds were immaculate and the suites are so comfortable and very well appointed. Thought went into every detail of this property inside and out to make it the perfect retreat! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and somewhat secluded the grounds were nice and the staff very polite and helpful. The best part is having breakfast or dinner in the hotels restaurant. It is a beautiful experience with great food and the privacy of a exclusive restaurant with 8 tables and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tuscan dream

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This place was like dream that I never wanted to wake up from, the incredible views, the gorgeous breakfast, the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the Villa Cicolina!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel with fantastic customer service and wonderful breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Sayed, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feed back , we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Villa Cicolina's Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
we were there for our 30th anniversary and we would recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Sayed, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your stay and for recommending us to anyone who wants to explore the real Tuscany. We hope to welcoming you again at Villa Cicolina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Cicolina Review

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional service, nice breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Sayed, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your nice comment. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Best wishes Villa Cicolina
5 out of 5
by maithili from canada

Boutique Bliss 1 mile from Montepulciano

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful comfort 1 mile from Montepulciano, direct road into town.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from New York, NY

Amazing place!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was really such an amazing hotel. Couldn't ask for anything else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful country like site close to montapalciano

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Almost everything. Hot tub was sadly cold
Cons: Hot tub and certain very minor amenities in bathroom
Location: Wineries, montapalciano, the beauty of Tuscan
Beautiful place to unwind at after 4 intense days in Florence. Staff was great, pool was beautiful, room was very very good.