Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Farmstead in an excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, restaurant, wine and views!
Cons: Nothing, slightly more refined rooms may attract a wider audience but it was perfect for us.
Location: Montepulciano and the surrounding areas are stunning and its hard to go anywhere and not find spectacular views and beautiful town squares.
We had a fabulous stay at Villa Di Nottola and would rank it 5 out of 5 if the rooms were of a slightly higher standard. The room suited us perfectly but it might not be for everyone. Our hosts were wonderful and made some excellent suggestions for local towns to visit, the food and wine was the best we had on our trip, and for the best price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Huge rooms! Staff! Food! Vineyards! Proximity to little towns!
Cons: The Internet! Tithe beds- noisy!
Location: Montepulciianno, many little towns... Walk the vineyards!
A vineyard to walk around! Super helpful owners! Breakfast very diverse and delicious! Adjacent restaurant was perfect and and real good food ! Little towns close by very interesting! Lots of walking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great experience with such an accommodating host with great views of the wine country
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London uk

Beautiful accommodation on vineyard

Posted Sep 14, 2011
Only spent one night here, whilst travelling in Tuscany. Accommodation is on a beautiful vineyard, everything is maintained to a very high standard. Rooms are decorated in traditional style and are spotlessly clean The staff are extremely efficient and the service is excellent. We will be back as soon as we can. Special thanks to Giullia for all her help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel auf einem Weingut bei Montepulciano

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket - einfach alles! Der Service war sehr gut!
Cons: Nein, da Sie am schlechten Wetter nichts ändern können ;-)
Location: Bei Montepulciano - Stadtbesichtigung auf einem Weingut - Führung und Weinprobe
Wir kamen in der Mittagspause der Rezeption an und durften während der Wartezeit im benachbarten Restaurant einen Cappuccino genießen. Das Zimmer hatte einen kleinen Balkon und war sehr schön eingerichtet. Eine Führung über das Weingut wurde nachmittags angeboten, inkl. kleiner Weinprobe - sehr zu empfehlen! Insgesamt eines der schönsten Hotels die wir bei unserem Toskana-Aufenthalt gebucht hatten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt boende utanför Montepulchiano

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Värdparet frukosten
Cons: Tidigare frukost
Värdparet mycket trevliga. Vingården ligger på bra avstånd från Montepulchiano.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel com estrutura para ser bom mas falta o básico . Quarto amplo mas sem aconchego , N repõem sabonete , se chegar a noite e não tiver não tem nem onde reclamar entre outras coisas. Wi-Fi não funciona e a pior parte é reclamar e afirmarem Q está errada! Restaurante com comida boa mas N tem ambiente !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Super schönes Weingut! Sehr familiär. Tolles Restaurant. Super tolle spontane Weinprobe bekommen. Betten sind leider etwas hart. Alles andere stimmt! Kommen gerne wieder. Im Restaurant sollte man reservieren, weil auch andere externe Gäste das Restaurant anfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôte très sympathique

Posted Jul 23, 2015
En famille de 4, nous avons adoré notre expérience. Confort de la chambre, propreté, piscine et excellente nourriture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mooie accommodatie

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: typisch Italiaans met virendelijk personeel, mooie ligging t.o.v. montepulciano.. Ruime kamers en zwembad
goed verblijf ( slaapkamer, aparte kamer en badkamer) met vriendelijke gastheer/vrouw.