Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Super schönes Weingut! Sehr familiär. Tolles Restaurant. Super tolle spontane Weinprobe bekommen. Betten sind leider etwas hart. Alles andere stimmt! Kommen gerne wieder. Im Restaurant sollte man reservieren, weil auch andere externe Gäste das Restaurant anfahren.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Del Mar

A gem

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
A magical 17th century villa with working winery & restaurant for those who don't want to drive after drinking lots of good local wines. Gym was not anything useable but pool was nice and can run thru vineyards. Great breakfast and close to town.
5 out of 5
by Johann from Midland, Ontario Canada

tuscan jewel at a winery with excellent location

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 7 nights, excellent friendly helpful service. Will recommend it to everyone we know. Feel of being part of family. The breakfast was excellent as well. Excellent location to explore Tuscany in all direction without changing place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billa

Great Tuscan Villa

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Villa Di Nattola was a nice spot to stay at the mid way point of our holiday. It's a great spot to relax with a vino before continuing on. Great views and even better wine made it peaceful. Friendly attentive staff greet you and the restaurant is very good too.
3 out of 5
by Sergey from Москва

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ничего особенного, обычный хостел... Очень вкусное вино!
5 out of 5
by Anne G.

Idyll i Toscana

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell i idylliske omgivelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Farmstead in an excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location, restaurant, wine and views!
Cons: Nothing, slightly more refined rooms may attract a wider audience but it was perfect for us.
Location: Montepulciano and the surrounding areas are stunning and its hard to go anywhere and not find spectacular views and beautiful town squares.
We had a fabulous stay at Villa Di Nottola and would rank it 5 out of 5 if the rooms were of a slightly higher standard. The room suited us perfectly but it might not be for everyone. Our hosts were wonderful and made some excellent suggestions for local towns to visit, the food and wine was the best we had on our trip, and for the best price!
4 out of 5
by Carina from Vila Velha

Boa hospedagem

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
A hospedagem foi muito boa, o quarto era grande e tinha uma sala. O dono foi muito receptivo e prestativo. O hotel fica dentro de uma vinículas e dá para provar os vinhos produzidos no local. O hotel fica próximo à cidade histórica. Os únicos pontos negativos foram o chuveiro que não esquentou muito e o wifi que não pegava no quarto
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Warsaw

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place with charming owners (and great dog). Very nice local wine. Good location for visiting Montepulciano.
5 out of 5
by Sonja from NYC

Winery hotel near Montepulciano.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel near Montepulciano. This is a winery, a hotel and a restaurant. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice view of the vineyard. Staff was friendly and helpful with carrying luggage up the stairs (no elevator). There is onsite parking. The owner gave us a quick wine tasting in the evening which was very nice. The restaurant is very good (as a hotel guest you get 15% off) and we even received a small bottle of Vin Santo with cantucci after the meal. There is an outdoor swimming pool surrounded by olive trees! Breakfast was very good - large selection of good quality food items (bread, cheese, cold cuts, pastries, fruit, jam, honey, eggs, juices etc.). Highly recommended!