Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Fanano

Never Again!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! Basically we didn't even stayed there because our reservation was canceled and our room gave to someone else withouth any type of notice. They practice OVERBOOKING! and give the rooms to "those who pay more" basically.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Central location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Central and free parking on the street.
Cons: The bathroom needs to be redone.
Regular room with no frills. The bathroom needs to be redone. Breakfast was great with ample food to choose from.
4 out of 5
by Jihoon from Korea

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular, but not bad overall. Took long to check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, Pleasanton

do not trust these people

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: terrible, do not book this hotel, this was the worst during my entire trip in italy.
it was terrible: they had changed our original booking to another hotel which was in a terrible noise triangle traffic area with dirty rooms and bad breakfast. they had just did so without tell us a word until we were arriving and called them on the way.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Rome

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was perfect for two adults and two small children (ages 6 and 8). Breakfast was good, people were extremely nice. Good price and an easy walk to downtown historic Siena. We chose this location based on price, not based on being in the middle of everything (because it is not). I also chose this location so I could park my car. We enjoyed our stay, but would have liked a colder air conditioner :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The person at reception is extremely helpful. The location was a little hard to find. The breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by Nicole from PA

Outdated, small rooms far from center city

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very dated, not clean (dirt and water stains on walls), very far from city center. Pro- nice breakfast area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice, but outside of town

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel had a nice staff, but the bed in my room was not very comfortable. The the hotel, it is also a 25 minute walk from the edge of the city. I only had one night in Sienna and wished I had been a bit closer.