Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

superbe hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
une soirée de repos dans un havre de paix entre deux visites de villes touristiques
5 out of 5
by SHANA from Rio de Janeiro

Esplêndido!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar maravilhoso!!! Amei e voltarei com certeza!!! Quarto lindo e super confortável!!! Muito Limpo!! Banheiro reformado e excelente!!! Vista linda e jardins lindos!! AMEI!!!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Schwalbach

Sehr schönes Landgut mit eigenem Park

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben das wunderschöne Ambiente dieser Landvilla und ihre tolle Lage sehr genossen. Alles ist liebevoll und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, zum Teil mit historischem Mobiliar. Die abendliche Beleuchtung des Anwesens wirkt sehr einladend. Service und Frühstück sind tadellos. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guy from Canada

Correct pour une nuit

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nous Avons été très déçu de l'endroit. Le site est vaste mais isole. La chambre est très petite. Les portions au diner sont très petites et nous laisse sur notre faim en plus d'être plus cher que la moyenne toscane. Bref nous n'y retounerions pas.Le stationnement est isole et non surveille. Sans Gimignano est a 15 minutes en voiture.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Sthlm

Villa Sabolini

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
+Very good breakfast buffet +Clean room +Good staff +Big double bed +Good adjacent car parking +Nice pool area +Good enough WiFi signal in room -Extremely small TV (not important in my case but good to know) -Strange bathroom door made out of sheet metal. Felt more like a cellar door -Small room -Little closet space
5 out of 5
by Bas en Ina from Katwijk

Gewoonweg geweldig!

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
In eerste instantie zouden we maar 2 nachten hier blijven en doorreizen richting Siena. Het hotel ligt echter zo centraal dat je in no-time met de auto veel bezienswaardigheden in Toscane kunt bereiken. Omdat we er van overtuigd waren dat we, zeker voor die prijs, geen mooier hotel zouden vinden hebben we ter plekke nog 3 nachten bij geboekt. Prima restaurant, zeer goed ontbijt. Zwembad is ook helemaal top! Genoeg ligbedden en parasols met fantastisch uitzicht op de villa en omliggende tuin. Echt n aanrader!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

molto bello

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: posizione, ambiente, personale , atmosfera,location, condizioni della struttura , tutto eccezzionale
Cons: qualche apstetto interno delle singole camere
location fantastica! struttura e location esternamente fantastica. condizioni della camera gradevoli.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels