Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by noura

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfort hotel , clean , amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Food was great in the hotel. Location a bit far from ski lift but a shuttle was provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I Will come back to this hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I love the fact that it's by the slope. Ski in ski out. 5 walk to chairlift. If you like to be right by the night life this one is a drive away. But parking is no problem. Breakfast is decent. Overall 8/10 for me.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Moraira, Spain

Stunning views from our Balcony

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Was a beautiful hotel, our room (209) looked out over the mountains a ski slopes, was stunning. The only thing that let it down was the meal we had in the evening, was very expensive and the food was not that great. Over all though I would stay there again but would eat somewhere else
4 out of 5
by Peter C from Spain

Good Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Small friendly hotel with ski in ski out.
4 out of 5
by Olav from Norway

Nice skiing pity about the " village"

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
If you fancy a few days skiing thia is an ok hotel not fantastic but has enough soul to make it worthwhile . Whats't let's it diwn is more the surroundings , badly cleaned ( of snow) streets , lack of afterski atmosphere is the problem in Sierra Nevada . There is not much wrong with the slopes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from watford

snowboarding break in southern spain sierra nevada

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel manager and staff were very helpful and could not do enough for you. had a great choice for breakfast .you could ski direct to and from the hotel which was a bonus and collect ski passes from reception which save you going to the town square. it only took one hour and 15mins from malaga to the sierra nevada slopes as they have built a new toll road through the mountains whoooo . the nice thing about sierra nevada it is a real spainish family feel to it geat for a short break .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people and bedrooms - shame about the food

Posted Jan 9, 2012
This is "old fashioned" Spanish 4* hotel with good size, clean rooms and bar, charming staff has truly awful food with dinner being the worst I've ever eaten. The adjacent 3* Lodge meets much higher higher standards. Good ski in- ski out location, sunny balcony partly shaded by tall trees that would be better cut down to open up the view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marbella

Ski Sierra Nevada

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
Great little hotel , nice cosy and friendly ....nice views to the slopes... For 3 * very very good