Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Malaga

This hotel is fine for the money

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the money we paid. It was clean, the staff were very helpful and the room was a great size (room for 4 people) and nice and warm. It's not claiming to be a 5 star but I would stay again. We know the resort very well and knew where the hotel was located so no shock there, but I already planned on parking my car in the under ground car park by the lifts and using it as my locker for all our ski's etc, making the walk to and from the hotel not a great task as we were not in ski boots etc with bags as well. If like me you expect the worse then you will get a pleasant surprise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Mattress needs to be replaced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darren

Filthy smelly hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
The first thing that hits you as you enter your room is the disgusting smell of sewerage. There is no ventilation and the windows open up to an indoor sort of galley so no fresh air can get in. We had half board. Dinner was just ok as was the typical continental breakfast. The location is about 200 yards from a ski lift that just takes people up and down from the apartments to the main ski area. Ok if you don't have kids but next time I would be looking for something closer to the main lifts. The price of 120 euros was exorbitant for what is a 2 star hotel. I would not recommend this place as a pleasurable place to stay but if you can't find anything else cheaper and all you want is a place to rest your head, then it may suffice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alicante

hostal ciervo pradollano sierra nevada

Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels
This is the 4th time we have stayed here and couldnt fault it. Clean comfortable friendly convienient for the slopes parking outside.Food mainly good, but evening meals a little rushed .Staff hovering the whole time waiting to whisk you plate away.!!!!!!Thats my only gripe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la linea de la concepcion

The most noise i have ever heard all night

Posted Mar 30, 2009
The bathroom there was all damp on the walls the bidet sprang water everywhere the heating was not adjustable, shortage of pillows a lot of people shouting, slamming doors and banging the walls, loud music, breakfast ok but one of the cereals was well out of date and very bad quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Resident of the world, Earth

Pubes in the bed

Posted Mar 27, 2009
We found pubes in one of the beds at our arrival, good thing there was an extra bed in the room. Size of the room was good for a european hotel. Break fast was simple but decent.
3 out of 5
by Manuel

Hostal práctico pero caro¡¡

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Creo que todo aquel que le gusta esquiar quiere estar cerca de remontes, este hostal está a unos 200 metros de uno, lo cual hablando de Sierra Nevada, está bastante bien.Pero la calidad ofrecida por el alto precio requerido me parece fuera de lugar.Aunque las cenas son buenas y variadas. Lo mejor ...buscar promociones para ir.
2 out of 5
by Per

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Der mangler et vindue Der mangler wifi på værelset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels