Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by NJ, Hotel Management
We appreciate those stars~ We hope you'll come back soon so we can earn a 5th!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Somehow I missed the part about the hotel being pet-friendly. Good for those with pets, but not for those with pet allergies. The room was clean and overall my allergies didn't flare up much. Tucked away behind an IHop (which made for a convenient breakfast), the property is quiet. The room was comfortable. Staff was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Though we are pet friendly we do take extra-special care in room cleaning after a pet family departs. We are glad you enjoyed the quiet and took advantage of our guest discount at the IHOP !  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NJ Center, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly check in. Clean place. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

Clean, quiet, friendly place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the area for a wedding so only stayed one night. I plan to return in the fall and think this will be a great place to stay and take advantage of activities such as hiking in the local mountains as well as visiting Tombstone and Bisbee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be very happy to see you return this fall! Thank you for your review! Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The location is perfectly on a main street and not too far from the army post, with lots of food nearby and things to do. Quiet and clean hotel, great accommodating staff (got me a few hour late check out free of charge) nice hotel gym and wonderful complete room with kitchen appliances and anything you would need to use in the kitchen as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Gene from simi valley

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
That one word equals a great review to us. Thank you for letting us know you found us 'Good' We hope that'll bring you back to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Repeat

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious and is close to everything.
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby and Ft. Huachuca
We had stayed here before to visit our son who was training at Fort Huachuca.. Liked it the first time and booked it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
We were glad to see you again! We know you are proud of your son and we are grateful for his Service!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lake Havasu City

Great Stay at the Candlewood Suites ....

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time at the Candlewood Suites in Sierra Vista. It worked great for us, we loved having a full size fridge & freezer (and being right next door to the IHOP was great too!). Everything was very clean and it was very quiet up on the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice staff, easy parking, central to everything. Room was clean and spacious. Comfortable pillows but I didn't sleep well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the encouraging words. Sleep quality is important to us as well. We strive to give our guests the conditions they need to get the rest they need while away from home.