Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The location is perfectly on a main street and not too far from the army post, with lots of food nearby and things to do. Quiet and clean hotel, great accommodating staff (got me a few hour late check out free of charge) nice hotel gym and wonderful complete room with kitchen appliances and anything you would need to use in the kitchen as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Gene from simi valley

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
That one word equals a great review to us. Thank you for letting us know you found us 'Good' We hope that'll bring you back to us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Repeat

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious and is close to everything.
Cons: Better coffee
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby and Ft. Huachuca
We had stayed here before to visit our son who was training at Fort Huachuca.. Liked it the first time and booked it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
We were glad to see you again! We know you are proud of your son and we are grateful for his Service!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lake Havasu City

Great Stay at the Candlewood Suites ....

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice time at the Candlewood Suites in Sierra Vista. It worked great for us, we loved having a full size fridge & freezer (and being right next door to the IHOP was great too!). Everything was very clean and it was very quiet up on the top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice staff, easy parking, central to everything. Room was clean and spacious. Comfortable pillows but I didn't sleep well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by NJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the encouraging words. Sleep quality is important to us as well. We strive to give our guests the conditions they need to get the rest they need while away from home.
4 out of 5
by allison from crystal lake IL

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The heating/cooling system was not working properly our first night. Jim--head of maintenance--responded promptly the next morning and took care of the problem. He was very competent and personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016
Jim was happy to read your comments. Our staff take great pride in resolving guest issues quickly so you can get on with your stay. Thank you for your feedback!
2 out of 5
by carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande. AZ

OK hotel in town

Posted Dec 28, 2015
There was a war between the refrigerator and the heater as to which could make the most noise. There was no one available to address the issue except allow us to move to another smaller room. Finally turned off heat and unplugged the refrigerator so we could sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality of service

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to rest in comfort
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Get Away

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Good customer service. Room was big and clean.