Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, Arizona

Posted May 25, 2018
Had a wonderful experience at the Candlewood Suites in Sierra Vista! Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great pool area. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in Sierra Vista!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

As close to home as you can get!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
This was an amazing experience! Staff was probably the friendliest I have ever experienced, hotel was super clean, bed was so comfortable and everything I needed to feel at home while away from home was right there for me! This was the best hotel experience I have ever had! Hands down!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great time. All of the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Awesome sitting area with barbeque and tables next to the pool. They were renovating but everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
by James

Would stay here again.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip. Room was clean and quiet. Wifi was slow, but I didn't have too much work to do on my computer. Furniture was worn; there was a cover on the desk chair. Overall, good for a quick visit. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by NJ, Hotel Management
We appreciate those stars~ We hope you'll come back soon so we can earn a 5th!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Somehow I missed the part about the hotel being pet-friendly. Good for those with pets, but not for those with pet allergies. The room was clean and overall my allergies didn't flare up much. Tucked away behind an IHop (which made for a convenient breakfast), the property is quiet. The room was comfortable. Staff was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Though we are pet friendly we do take extra-special care in room cleaning after a pet family departs. We are glad you enjoyed the quiet and took advantage of our guest discount at the IHOP !  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NJ Center, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly check in. Clean place. Good location.