Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, Nevada

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Room was clean, and facilities organized. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Location was quiet, pleasing and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sierra vista

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Generally good experience. However, whoever was staying in the room next to mine (about 3 men at least) got up early, about 5 am and were talking loudly for at least 30 minutes right outside my room. If I I weren't an early riser this would have quite irritated me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable. The only downside was breakfast. Half an hour before service finished, just about everything was empty and no effort was made to replenish supplies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay in Sierra Vista

Posted Apr 9, 2018
A clean large room, comfortable bed, decent breakfast, quiet location for a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Value for Price

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Reasonably priced, clean, nice staff.
Cons: Upgrade towels
Location: Location is central to Sierra Vista with restaurant variety close by.
This Days Inn hotel is an older builiding, but the management is continually making upgrades as we have been there multiple times. This time, new carpet and fresh paint. The large rooms are clean, beds comfortable, and ok pillows. Samsung Flat screen TV’s...nice. They have a nice size pool. Breakfast is typical, except for the homemade scrambled eggs and seasoned potatoes which were great! No frills, but definitely a reasonably priced hotel worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Non smoking room smelled of smoke, were told we could not change rooms. Room was a decent price and clean, good location but wouldn’t recommend for those w small children, not as safe feeling as I would like. Breakfast was okay, but it was free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Hotel is fine. Room #14, where I stayed, is infested with bed bugs. I have bites on both legs, my side and the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Enjoyed my stay close to shopping malls 3 mins away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
third stay here over ten years. Still better than average
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun staff

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The motel staff is very accommodating and helpful. We were visiting Kartchner Caverns and needed a place to stay. This was ok. The motel room was clean but needed updating.