Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

MANAGEMENT EXCELLENT. "NOW"

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: MANAGEMENT, LOCATION, AND COMFORT.
IF IT WAS NOT FOR THE HELP AND CONCERN OF GENERAL MANAGER WE WOULD HAVE HAD A LOT OF GRIEF WITH ROOM RESERVATIONS. WE WILL NEVER USE EXPEDIA AGAIN TO BOOK ANYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff are excellent and courteous. Centrally located. Free breakfast very good. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

sierra vista

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Handy to all shopping needs and restaurants. Staff was very helpful
Cons: I did have trouple hooking up my computer. The staff tried everything but it wouldn't connect. All was well when I got back home.
Location: The staff told me of a hike in the Ramsey Preserve and it was enjoyable. Lots of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayer, United States of America

Nice

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Could not check in 1 hr early
Large rooms and nice bathrooms, large parking area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

A Must Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: You are less than a mile from the restraunts and shopping.
It was almost perfect! Clean rooms, newly remodeled all amenities were included minus room service, quiet and the rates were definitely a plus. The only thing that was a little bothering for me was the mattress was Xtra Firm. However, I slept very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We had a very nice stay at Days Inn. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the toilet didn't flush properly. It was great to have a fridge and microwave inside the room. And the continental breakfast was nice. Staff was courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for what we needed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is an older motel, the room was ok although not ADA accessible. A person with a disability would not be able to use the tub or shower - it is up too high to get in. The beds are nice. The carpet is worn. Most of the staff was friendly - there was one who was stressed out managing checkout and breakfast by herself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The clean linens for the bed.
Cons: Rehang the drapes so it don't block the A/C. Leave the A/C setting where the customer sets it. Vacuum the rooms every day and wipe counters.
The hotel was ok but the cleaning service was bad. We had 4 people in the room and they wood only give us three towels. I would have to call down every morning to ask them to bring us another set of towels even after leaving notes telling them there are four people in the room. The room was not vacuumed. They did not wipe counters down and left no toilet paper in the bath room several times. The bed linens were very clean. The way they had the drapes hung blocked the A/C unit and room was very warm with the A/C on high. The cleaning crew would turn down the A/C every morning to come back to a hot room was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Service was very friendly and was given a nice corner room. Excellent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning did not work very well.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Air conditioning did not work very well. Adequate air conditioning is a must in Arizona in the summer!