Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Room Ever

Posted Aug 7, 2016
In the club sports circuit, we stay at Expresses all the time. Was the first time we had a room this big. It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. As you are a regular guest at IHG, we are delighted to hear that our room exceeded your expectations! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Rigmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel. Second time we've stayed there.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, nice rooms, pool, and location.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We visited Tombstone, Old Tucson, Senora Desert Museum, and the Pima Air and Space Museum.
We were there to visit my brother and sister in law. We stayed in this hotel a year ago and were very pleased so we decided to stay there again. Both stays were pleasant with nice ammenities and nice large room. We had our GrandDaughter with us this time and she loved the hot tub and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, Thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista, AZ guest. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Soundproofing.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Needs soundproofing - very thin walls. Could clearly hear every word spoken in the halls and voices/TV from room next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista, AZ.
4 out of 5
by denise

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a king bed and it was spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was worth it. I'm a coffee lover and to have a new and improved Kuerig is a plus! If your not into hotel breakfast no worries there is an Ihop and other resuturants walking distance! Safe location and contains pool and gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympia Wa

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Copper miner tour at Bisbee
Comfortable bed, quiet and the hotel staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

southern Arizona

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting sights in southern Arizona, Bisbee mine, biosphere, mission, cave, etc.
2 out of 5
by Edward from Las Vegas

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
OUtdated
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen from Memphis

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was pleasant.