Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here in the future

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and rooms in surprisingly good condition, fair price. Clean bathrooms, everything within the room was in working order, nothing broken. Everything was clean and neat. Only complaint was the bedding needed an update as the mattress cover was nonexistent and I had to sleep on an extra sheet so I wouldnt have to sleep on the bare mattress itself.
4 out of 5
by Reece

Weekend trip

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay quit place very decent for the price and even breakfast the staff was very nice have no real complaints
5 out of 5
by Kim Griffin from Sierra Vista

home away from home

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
the ladies at the front desk were both very nice. check in was quick and easy. the room(s) were much more than I expected! !! a full kitchen and plenty of walking around space. magnificent floor plan. simply amazing. the location put us right where we needed to be. we definitely could and did make ourselves at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert AZ

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The rooms are filthy. Run down hotel. Nothing like what the pictures show. Pool not available either. I did not stay there and WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice hotel despite, a few problems

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: hotel was hidden back away from traffic a little so not as noisy it could have been, tall trees give a peaceful feel, clean, well stocked rooms
Cons: fix hot water and ice machine
Location: It seemed to be in a fairly high traffic area with restaurants and other businesses not too far away
The hotel was surprisingly larger than it appeared to be from the road. The rooms were nice and spacious, they had a TV in each room (although, one would not play in English, so we had to use the others), the full kitchen worked great :no complaints there. I did not like the stairs and that the ice machine did not work. The hot water was also not working, so the lady at the front desk said she would get someone to fix it and was kind enough to let us use the shower in other rooms, The rooms were clean and I like how pretty the towels were set up in the bathroom. It may have had a few problems but over all we really liked staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was pleasurable and staff were friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and no regular bath towels

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty with hair and dirt all over bathroom floor on our arrival. No bath size towels to dry off with. They had them but you had to complain to get them. Towels were all stained and dirty looking. One bed was so close to the side wall that you could barely squeeze by to hang up your clothes. Staff was friendly. One little housekeeper did an excellent job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room. Inexpensive. Great customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bare Minimum

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean inside
Cons: Everything else
Location: Centrally located in town
This hotel was bottom of the line, TV from back in the 80s with no clear picture, hard mattresses people living there, all bad . Continental breakfast was a joke.