Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pretty decent for an affordable price. The beds were ver comfortable! And my spouse loved the pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great value and comfortable night's sleep.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed 9 days while we waited for our daughter to give birth. From the beginning the staff was super nice. I had to change my dates a few time and they were accommodating. The beds were very comfortable and the room was exceptionally quiet. The room was clean and the towels and linens were of decent quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel for value and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Check in easy and quick. No surprises in the room cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Very good hotel, central but quiet. I

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel, no complaints at all. Highly recommended it
Cons:
Location: Very central, close to shops and restaurants. Lovely drives and walks in and around different canyons. Lots of birds. Only 15 minutes from Tombstone
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Good size rooms very comfy beds. Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sierra vista

Not bad for the money

Posted May 25, 2017
Overall room was good pool was clean just trash cans around the hotel need to be emptied more often overflowing and outside one stunk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

Posted May 18, 2017
Normally as expected. From family Perspective. Not the worst, not the best, but just fine per price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flat Rock, MI

great hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: great location, super hot jacuzzi, super swimming pool
Cons: none
Location: lots of bars and restaurants. DO NO GO to the Golden Coral about a couple of miles from the hotel...The food absolutely SUCK and is GARBAGE.
Sierra Vista has always been one of my favorite places when visiting Arizona.
3 out of 5
by Harry

Ok but just ok

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like someone had overcoked lasagna in it.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good as was the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Keith

Good value

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
No-frills, but clean and quiet. Hotel is very dated with crumbling sidewalks, stairwells needing tidying, and an overall look that would benefit greatly from a 21st century makeover. That said, I got was I was looking for: a clean room and bed in a quiet setting. Breakfast: The gal working the free hot breakfast area was amazingly attentive and hospitable. Wish I could remember her name.