Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
The people were friendly, but the hotel needs updating, smelled a little musty. Overall, it was satisfactory considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient & clean, but dated

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: It's clean and convenient to locations we needed to be.
Cons: The external aesthetic appears dated...but not run-down.
Location: Close to the Huachuca Mountains and convenient to other Cochise County attractions.
We stayed in the hotel first 40 years ago. We stayed here for nostalgic reasons. It's clean and convenient. It met our needs for an overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisbee, Az

Posted Apr 13, 2018
The hotel nice and clean. It had a huge pool and my kids loved the breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Clean and comfortable motel

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was on point! My husband loved it, (he's a big eater and he never left hungry) and there was healthy options for me to eat without guilt!
Cons: My only complaint was the pool and hot tub. The hot tub was dirty and the pool was like ice! Was really looking forward to just relaxing in the water.
This was a great motel for what we needed. We spent very little time in our rooms, mostly to shower and sleep so paying more for a room didn't seem like a good use of our money. Would probably stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel that is well taken care of

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Stayed just one night but hotel is clean and comfortable and close to everything. Very inexpensive but nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Hotel staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Nice clean rooms. No reason to spend more money elsewhere. These rooms are much like any other hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels