Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Comfortable and friendly!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Enjoying staying here because it is clean friendly and well run! The prices are also affordable!.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Dottie - Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you Melody for the review and for your returning stay :) Have a beautiful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Perfect location and service, I would stay again. No noise, easy road access, no traffic. Too bad it was a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Marvin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope you visit us again soon. Thank you for taking time to rate and comment about our hotel online. Thanks again. -Marvin Kouza GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Fine.Pool was being painted so I couldn't enjoy that amenitie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. Sorry, our pool was being renovated during off-season. I hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and it was a pleasure having you as a guest. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The pool
It was great to have breakfast there. I loved the colorful paint job .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Dot, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay here and the breakfast. Much thanks, Managers & Staff
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating- staff super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thanks Lisa for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. -Marvin & Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, comfy room, not much to do in the city. If you're going to visit a family member who is at Ft. Huachuca, it's close by, which worked out perfectly for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you so much for a great review. We really enjoyed having you as a guest. Hope to see you again soon! Have a lovely day, Management & Staff
4 out of 5
by Miguel

Will Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful Front Desk. Room is comfortable with enough space even for two queen beds. The pillows are soft and will not give you a pain in the neck. The best part is the price with free continental breakfast. I will stay here again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Miguel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed you too! Have a lovely day, Management & Staff
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Scott, Thank you so much for your review. We value you as a guest. Have a lovely day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Every one was friendly & helpful. Marvin went way beyond his job for us. The motel is looking AWESOME!! He isn't finished yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Marvin Kouza, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Bill and Kathy. It was a pleasure seeing you again. It was an honor to have you as our guest. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review.
3 out of 5
by Daryl

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again and will strive to meet all your expectations. -Marvin Kouza GM