Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for Bisbee

Posted Jul 26, 2015
For the price the hotel was good. This is a small town and your choices are limited. Nothing exceptional, good Internet connection, but pretty far from the old town part of Bisbee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Unexpected Oasis

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice room, well kept and clean. The restaurant has wonderful food and service. The only negative about San Jose is its mattresses -- like sleeping on the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Earl from Paradise Valley

Three Miles from the Border

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Off the main roads a bit, but nice and friendly. The attached restaurant was very good for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

More than expected

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Parking
Cons: Comfortable bed
Hotel is out of old town a few miles, but the convenience of parking at the front door Is wonderful, given the other choices in Bisbee. Had coffee, microwave, refrigerator and even a hair dryer. Heat and AC worked well. Beds areVERY firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from Tucson

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet hotel. Staff was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Hotel/motel a very short ride from Bisbee, AZ

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Value, comfort, quietness.
Cons: Great as is. Helpful and responsive staff at hotel and in restaurant.
Location: Site is a bit remote which was fine. A Safeway located about a mile away.
Enjoyed the facility. Restaurant on the grounds with good food. Efficient location. Great value compared to downtown Bisbee hotels. No complaints at all. We had a three night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carra from Little Rock, AR

Quaint but nice

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there one night on vacation. We were looking for a pet friendly motel. The motel staff were very friendly and helpful in recommending places to visit, eat and shop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Quiet, and out of the hustle, bustle of Bisbee

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, and the restaurant
Cons: Softer mattresses on the beds
Location: There is lots to do in Bisbee, including seeing the Sandhill Cranes.
We stayed one night, and found the room clean, with more amenities than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eli from buque

thank you again I see you before Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
everything went well comfortable bed excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Night near Bisbee

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Its location and the cleanliness.
The hotel room was clean and smelled good. Although we did not use the pool it looked in good condition. There is a restaurant and lounge on the premise and although we did not eat there it would be helpful if tired and not wanting to seek some place else. The beds were rather firm.