Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Place

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We stayed here for 2 nights while we were helping our granddaughter move into her apartment. It was conveniently located and quiet. They serve a great free breakfast with plenty of room to sit inside and outside. We will definitely stay here again when we go down to visit our granddaughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Nice, well kept and comfortable hotel. The layout is great and the courtyards are a nice touch. Pool and hot tub were nice and clean and water temps were pleasant. I would stay here agaIn without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 19, 2018
I have stayed in hotels 200 times a year for work and this is one of the best places for the cost. Retired now and enjoyed this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great comfort and location close to base and town!

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Service of staff was friendly and rooms are always kept clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Sierra Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, AZ

Nice hotel centrally located to attractions.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Very pleasant. Nice choice of restaurants, markets etc. Large, new hospital near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome in all areas will definitely stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Wonderful.clean,friendly,modern,comfy,wonderful staff.breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Super Friendly staff. Great treats for my dog. Nice & quiet. Would definitely go there again! Great location too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Breakfast was terrible. Wanted eggs to be offered. Also, when we went into room in smelled terribly of some kind of spray that had been sprayed on carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoystown, Pa

We loved it here!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Location: The location is great! You have plenty of choices nearby for dining and shopping! Close to Tombstone, Bisbee and Kartchner Caverns.
We spent four nights here and absolutely loved it! The room was large with 2 queen beds, sitting area, microwave, mini fridge, and nice size television. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet at night (and we are light sleepers ). Nice laundry room. Large windows with blackout curtains. The breakfast is out of this world! Plenty of choices! We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else, if ever in the area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel as headquarters for birding trips

Posted Apr 1, 2018
As briding goes, this area s tops...lots of possible hikes and trails as well as hot spots for the birding enthusiast. The hotel was central.