Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Huachuca, AZ

2 night stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We were there for just 2 nights before PCSing out of Fort Huachuca and it was just fine. Nothing too bad, nothing amazing. Having the little kitchenette was nice.Staff was friendly. Only complaint was the staff's family cooked very strong smelling food in a room right next to ours, had the door propped open and that smell lingered the whole time we were there! Even after they cleaned the hallway smelled of cleaner and that food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX, AZ

Good hotel at a decent price

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice hotel, nothing too fancy about it but it wasn't terrible either. Reasonably comfortable bed (it was actually a really comfy bed but I had hiked over 10 miles that morning at Montezuma Pass so I'm pretty sure any bed I slept on that night was going to feel abnormally awesome), reasonably quiet room and reasonably clean too. Only things I would even remotely complain about were the fact that the coffee maker was broken and the TV was one of the old tube TV's (i.e. not a flatscreen) but for what I paid for my stay there it wasn't that big of a deal. There is a Starbucks a half a mile away for coffee and I need to read more anyway. I've paid a whole lot more for a whole lot worse in my travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you book a room for a family of 4, one would

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It has a small kitchen in the room. The room is fairly large.
Cons: Someone on duty at the front desk at 8 a.m. Sunday morning
When you book a room for a family of 4, one would hope there would enough silverware. We stayed here while our daughter was stationed at the Fort. In the morning I wanted to make breakfast. We had 3 plates, 16 cups, 2 forks, 1 knife and 2 spoons. Since we made the reservations for 4 I was very frustrated. My husband went down stairs to ask for enough silverware, but what he found was a sign that told him to ring a room for help. After calling the room for 10 minutes and no one answering, he went to the store and bought some silverware. :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay Improvements could rate higher.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised at the size of room and area for cooking. This could be a higher rated hotel if small repairs were made and interest in serving customer was a priority.
3 out of 5
by K Howard from Arizona City, AZ

Sierra vista

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My room had no remote control, no coffee cups, and smelled terrible. When I called the front desk I was told to come and get the remote. The customer service was very bad. I was trying to check out at 7am and had to call on the house phone and after that it took 15 mins for someone to come to the desk.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Tucson

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a spur of the moment night away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for area nice and peaceful

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: I thought for the price the rooms were clean.I liked that it had a kitchen and staff very friendly
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time.I was not looking for a Hilton just a room that was clean and peacefull and this was what it was to me
I was a little worried befor checking in but the help showed me a room.It wasn't the Hilton but for being there for work it was perfect.the price was the best of all.better then most hotels that cost 75.00 a night and had a little kitchen that made it real nice.its all I needed also booked my employee's there any time we work in that area I will be staying there.very frierndly staff.good luck.I booked on expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra vista, az

not bad, seeing that sierra Vista is small

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
mediocre, but it's a place to stay, and it's cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and very clean

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Good room clean and good price . Sfghvhxdhjjubhjjjjjjokbuh