Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff very efficient and friendly. Rooms comfortable and clean. Entertainment unexpectedly amazing . Can't wait to visit again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by TGH Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and for the kind words about the staff and the rooms - I hope we see you again soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good price.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
good hotel good location. I would stay there agene.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by TGH Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this 5-star review and for your comments - I do hope we see you again in Tombstone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az. City, Az.

Ok place to stay.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: The breakfast items were was not replenished in a timely manner, had to eat breakfast one item at a time and you had to keep going back.
Room was clean. Close to one of the places we wanted to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by TGH Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review! I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and will look into the issue at breakfast that you raised. Travel safely !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Thought an elevator would be nice.
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. Loved having a movie & popcorn in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by TGH Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this 5-star review! I hope that you enjoyed Tombstone and all the history. I do apologize for the lack of an elevator; however, please know for next time that our staff is already ready to assist with luggage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson-az

Great experience

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The staff was excellent when we checked in our room was clean. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by TGH Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and I am pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast! I will pass along you kind words about the staff - travel safely !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was good

Posted Jan 28, 2017
good room was clean and conforable aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by TGH Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this review and for the kind words on the property cleanliness. I hope you enjoyed all your visit to Tombstone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Room wasnt very clean. I found multiple hairs in my bed. I don't think the being was washed from the previous guest. Very outdated rooms. There isn't anywhere to eat in this town after 8:00 p.m. Stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by TGH Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and I do apologize if you experienced a cleanliness issue. I will look into this issue with the property team. Travel safely !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma az

It was nice needed a little paint

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Had a fun time in Tombstone Watched the shootout at ok corral. And a trolley ride the was interesting. The motel was a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by TGH Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and I am pleased that you enjoyed Tombstone and the property. I will look into any areas that may need some fresh paint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel all around.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Although we only spent one night it was a most pleasurable experience, excellent staff and facilities, entertainment, food and a fire pit that brought strangers together is a wonderful addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by TGH Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and the very kind words about the property and staff. Our fire pit is indeed a great place to visit with other traveler's and I am happy you had a chance to enjoy it. I hope we see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming, Minnesota

Great, very clean hotel!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everything was pretty darn nice, except for the breakfast. There were not many options. No type of eggs. No yogurts and the fruit was aged apples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by TGH Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and I hope you enjoyed your visit to Tombstone. I do apologize for any breakfast issue you experienced and will look into this situation.