Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

Pleasantly surprising experience

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good condition. Excellent welcome. Ate in bar as restaurant closed, however 22 euro a head menu was excellent in quality and value. Will deftinetely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stopover

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stay regularly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Claustrophobic.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Claustrophobic, tiny rooms, small window overlooking another room a few metres away. No wi fi. Adjoining rooms only have one door between them, so potentially noisy.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Excellent value

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bright modern clean hotel with lively bar
5 out of 5
by mIKE from Leicester

overnite of way to from France

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
good stop on way between France and beaches in sSpain
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Bishop's Stortford

A good find handy for the Motorway

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Tucked away a shirt distance from the Motorway. The location next to a haulage depot doesn't give a great first impression but just s short walk takes you into the charming village. Room was large and comfy and the bathroom was huge and spotlessly clean. Buffet breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and ideal for onward travel.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Friendly staff who couldn't do more to make your stay pleasurable. Clean and tidy with a nice cafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very impressed

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
I'll start off with the positive - the receptionist was really nice and really helpful. But the hotel was pretty poor. 1) Sat for 10 mins in a quite quiet bar waiting to be served, but just seemed to get ignore so i left 2) room very small 3) very thin walls, when the guy in the next room went to the toilet i thought he was in mine! 4) new but scruffy rooms. loads of marks on the wall 5) parking was already full, so most people had to find a space in the industrial estate 6) kids running around until all hours in the corridor. Wont be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good price

Posted Jul 23, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was very simple, new and clean. Price-wise, it hit the spot for our one-night stop-over. The European beds are of course too firm for American standards, but do-able for our one-night stay. The hotel is located about 18km outside of Pamplona, so it is quiet and easy-to-access from the autopista / highway. We do not recommend relying on the wake-up call system if you are on a tight time frame as our wake-up call never came, and the front desk had no explanation as to why. Overall, a good value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night break

Posted May 12, 2011 on Hotels
Good overall room- v clean and modern decor. Friendly service. Set on an industrial estate though. Can't see flat screen tvs whilst in bed due to poor mounting position. Cheap spring mattresses were uncomfortable. Restaurant closed.