Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place stay for work

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and comfortable. The room was fairly large for European standards. Decor has not been updated since the 1980. Ferrari Bar theme is very fun. Staff very pleasant. I will absolutely return. Free WiFi availabe as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central position in Sierre.

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Central location, near the station and funicular
Near shops and lots of restaurants, just across the road from the funicular to Crans Montana. Two hundred yards from the railway station of the excellent pleasant town by the Rhone. Worth a stop . nearby tourist office . Lots to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Ideal for short stay - Shower OK, not Great.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shower
Location: Very close to transport.
Pros: 1. Very close to train station for arriving into the town, and very close to the finicular up to Crans-Montana. 2. The young lady on reception was very friendly and helpful - above and beyond what would be expected. Couldn't give her enough praise. 3. Room is tidy, clean & all that is really needed. Cons: 1. Room was dated. 2. Shower was ok for the 1 night we were there, but would drive me crazy if I was there longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from birmngham uk

Good hotel in convient location

Posted Sep 7, 2010
Nice stay at hotel Casino Sierre which is in a good location 5 minutes walk from Railway station and across the road from the funicular that goes to Crans montana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3-Stern-Hotel an bester Geschäftslage.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Gute Unterkunft für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Minotel Casino a Sierre

Posted Feb 23, 2017
L'hotel è centrale, comodo sia dall'autostrada sia dalla stazione e offre per una piccola quota aggiuntiva il parcheggio coperto. Ha la sua età ma è ben tenuto. Discreta la colazione. Prezzi in linea. L'unico neo, ma a mia esperienza comune a tutta la Svizzera, i cuscini del letto, troppo morbidi, ci si sprofonda. Ma è preferenza personale.
2 out of 5
by Alexandra from Schweiz

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Die Badewanne war total verkalkt und dreckig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Altin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels