Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Paris

Bel hotel proche du centre

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel récent de style autrichien. La chambre est confortable et spacieuse avec des vues sur les toits et tours de la ville. Le petit déjeuner n'a rien d'autrichien par contre. Pas de viennoiseries. Dommage ça gâche le début de la journée! Personnel professionnel mais inexistant dans la salle du petit déjeuner (en self-service).
3 out of 5
by Mary

You can find something better

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Main lobby area was nice. Rooms were just ok. Bathrooms very small. Breakfast was not impressive. For a 5 star, I expected better than Tang for orange juice and coffee that tasted like watered down hot chocolate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

sehr schönes Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Das mit viel Holz und geschmackvoll gestaltete Ambiente
Cons: Der Spa-Bereich könnte noch verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr gut zentriert, ohne dass viel Straßenlärm einen belästigt.
Das Hotel liegt 5 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Alles ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Hotel könnte mehr Gäste vertragen. Der Spa - Berereich ist nicht kostenlos benutzbar.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Stockholm

one night was not enough!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely my favorite hotel I visited in Romania! It's a beautiful building and the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The spa was wonderful and the massage there was one of the best I've ever received. The room itself was comfortable and nicely furnished, and it's noteworthy that the bathroom was unusually spacious by European standards. I can't say enough good things about the breakfast, too. So many tables of delicious foods - bigger than almost any other breakfast buffet I've seen. Makes my mouth water just thinking about it again! Sighisoara is lovely, but it was BinderBubi that made it my favorite stop in Romania.
5 out of 5
by rona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

매우 만족

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
뭐 하나 흠잡을데 없는 최고의 호텔이다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé, un très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel deux nuits à l'occasion d'un voyage en Transylvanie. Nous avons été charmés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

BinderBubi is an Oasis

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
BinderBubi is a very nice hotel with excellent spa services. We were in need of some quiet relaxation, after the chaos of driving Romanian roads. BinderBubi was exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
by AVL

Great Hotel. Great Service. Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
I would certainly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Sighisoara. It is very clean and comfortable. Also, the breakfast was great! While it is not "in" the old town, it is about 4 blocks away. It is worth the walk.