Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Le grand lit
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Chambre propre avec bonne literie. Les - : Problème de fuite au niveau du flexible de douche ce qui était très désagréable, j'aurais pu le signaler mais c'était difficile de s'exprimer en anglais, la personne de l'accueil ne parlant pas français. Petit déjeuner assez décevant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for price. Marginal breakfast. There was a mix up with how many nights I stayed and I almost got charged for 2 when I only stayed 1. Spiderweb in the bathroom floor. But ok for a night. Free parking & wifi was a plus!
1 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, it's ok for one night and hotel too far my the center,
4 out of 5
by Panagiotis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Praktische, preiswerte Unterkunt nah bei Florenz

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel entsprach den Informationen des Hotels und den Kommentaren vorheriger Gäste. Bei dem günstigen Preis entsprach das Hotel den Vorstellungen. Zimmer nach hinten raus sind bei offenem Fenster lärmmäßig ok. Wer den ganzen Tag in Florenz verbringt ist mit der Unterbringung gut versorgt. Weg zum Bahnhof: rd. 10 min, Zugfahrt für 2,50 EUR 20 min. In der Umgebung des Hotels mehrere preisgünstige Retaurants, Pizzarias. Sauberkeit war gegeben. Das Frühstück war "Italienisch". Aus meiner Sicht aber ausreichend, um bis nach Florenz zu kommen. Parken des Autos war unproblematisch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Sufficiente per viaggi d'affari

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Cons: Colazione, bagno
Camera nella norma, WiFi presente come descritto, un po' di rumore proveniente dalle camere attigue, bagno sufficiente, colazione ridotta al minimo... ma per quelle cifre non si può pretendere troppo.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Canada

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Personnel très plaisant, bon déjeuner. Emplacement près de la gare de train (15-20mins à pieds) pour facilter accès à Florence.En plus bon restos et bar près de l'hôtel et autres services. Rapport qualité-prix excellent.nous avons eu chambre avec super grand balcon partagé.Malgré que nous sommes arrivé quelques minutes après une tempête violente et qui avait occasionné des inondations le personnel de l'hôtel ont rapidement contrôlé les dégâts
4 out of 5
by Татьяна from Уфа

Обычный отель.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле на 2 дня, чтобы погулять по Флоренции- на машине до города минут 20. Отель уже не новый, но для жизни все есть, вай фай бесплатный - в номере нормально ловил, недалеко супермаркет, паб, парк. На завтрак очень вкусные круасаны и кофе ( есть с чем сравнить ), также были фрукты, колбаса, сыр, йогурты, вобщем-то как обычно для Италии. Если вам нужен отель только для ночевки, то вам сюда.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap alternative to staying in Florence.

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed 5 nights here at Hotel Delfina and it was better than expected, the staff were great, the breakfast was exceptional for Italian style breakfast, the room was spacious and had a shared balcony that we loved. We def would stay here again. Only downfall is the distance to Florence but it's a short 20 min train ride into SMN once an hour or more depending on the time of day. We loved staying in Signa and took advantage of the small restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels