Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for price. Marginal breakfast. There was a mix up with how many nights I stayed and I almost got charged for 2 when I only stayed 1. Spiderweb in the bathroom floor. But ok for a night. Free parking & wifi was a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap alternative to staying in Florence.

Posted May 20, 2014
We stayed 5 nights here at Hotel Delfina and it was better than expected, the staff were great, the breakfast was exceptional for Italian style breakfast, the room was spacious and had a shared balcony that we loved. We def would stay here again. Only downfall is the distance to Florence but it's a short 20 min train ride into SMN once an hour or more depending on the time of day. We loved staying in Signa and took advantage of the small restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by JS

It was a clean hotel with friendly staff but...

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
It looks absolutely nothing like its picture on here. Also, The staff did not speak English and it was a good 20-25 minute walk from the train. The train ran directly from Signa to Florence and it was cheap. It was less than 20-min ride but the train was always late. The rate was fantastic and it was nice but I wouldn't choose it again if most of my trip centered around Florence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

senza infamia ma soprattutto senza lode

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Difficile trovare l'area parcheggio, arrivati in hotel personale molto gentile ma gli ambienti e gli arredi dell'hotel molto vecchi e leggi qualche segno di abbandono. La camera è microbica, un pò ospedaliera, bagno sotto gli standard. Poi vai a vedere quanto hai pagato e torni in pace con te stesso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angel

Moyen

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel 3 étoiles mais ne les vaut pas. J'en donnerai 2
4 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Très bien et le seul problème est le stationnement, disons c'est un hôtel ordinaire mais un bon service et déjeuner ordinaire sans plus
4 out of 5
by Verdiana

Hotel carino, confortevole e pulito

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Vicinanza alla stazione dei treni, supermercato a pochi metri.
5 out of 5
by philippe

hotel fraichement refait; tres propre;

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
lit immense;eau tres chaude;place de parking,petit dejeuner sympa tout etait ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Le grand lit
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Chambre propre avec bonne literie. Les - : Problème de fuite au niveau du flexible de douche ce qui était très désagréable, j'aurais pu le signaler mais c'était difficile de s'exprimer en anglais, la personne de l'accueil ne parlant pas français. Petit déjeuner assez décevant.