Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Hotel de una bella ciudad cercana a Florencia.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The first day, we haved a litle room, and then, we have a good room. Employer very good!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Deveriam informar que Signa não é Firenze(Florença) e que fica bem afastado. Depende de trem pra tudo e não tem nada pra fazer na região. Hotel barulhento o dia todo. Muito barulho dos hóspedes nos corredores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: der abgeschlossene Parkplatz für das Motorrad ca. platz für 8 Motorräder
Cons: eine Decken leuchte im Zimmer wäre wünschenswert
Für Biker als zwischen stop sehr zu empfehlen das Frühstück kann sich sehen lassen würde es wieder buchen in der nähe eine gute Pizzeria
3 out of 5
by Christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Miguel from The Hague

Disappointment at every level

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Terribly old hotel, in desperate need of a refurbishment. Room not clean. Rusted faucets. Appliances broken, fixed with duck tape. Wifi only at the lobby. Breakfast very poor.
5 out of 5
by Michel from montreal

agréable et confortable

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel courtois, hôtel confortable ,,déjeuner délicieux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money. Signa station is just In front of hotel door. Take 10 seconds by walk. Easy to go Firenze by train. Round ticket 5 Euro. Nice Italy restaurant is near.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Will not stay here again

Posted Feb 13, 2016
this hotel can't be 4*. way outdated hotel, uncomfortable beds, linens doesn't feel clean, worest breakfast choices....I don't recommend this hotel at all...
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from nice

acceuillant,confortable

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
personnel de l'hotel très acceuillant,calme malgré la gare à proximité et chambre propre et confortable je recommande vivement cette hotel
3 out of 5
by Noemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels