Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The room and staff were great. They provided some good reommendations in Signa to eat. We traveled by train to Florence each day. It was a 15 minute walk to the train and 20 minute ride and easy to use. The hotel was newer and very nice to stay in.
5 out of 5
by Jameson

Nice Village Setting

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was very friendly and courteous. She gave us a local restaurant name to eat dinner and it was a fabulous restaurant with reasonable price. The Hotel was about 30 min drive from Florence down town in village setting. Supermarket is conventionality located next door.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Just perfect

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just perfect. The room was very spacious and very clean. A cot was in the room for our baby which was perfect. My husband and I had a queen size bed and our toddler had his own single bed. A real family room. I highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great price/value - very nice staff - like
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
All members of staff were very helpful making our stay a very pleasant one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was good location for going into Florence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in between stops and found the hotel to be better than expected with great staff nice rooms and very nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida orlando

Very convenient for transportation

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to railway station
Location: Close to supermarket
Very help full Nice and informetive Knowledge about area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denshaw

Excellent base for touring round Firenze & Tuscany

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Really nice hotel & staff, very helpful people & clean surroundings. The Old Tavern facing is a lovely place to eat & drink, the service is quite slow though! Don't be put off by its looks, it is nice & clean inside!
5 out of 5
by Jayant from Gurgaon

Great place, thanks to staff

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very cooperative and helpful. Good place. Five star for stay.