Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at midnight and all closed up. Breakfast was however very good the following morning. Pillows were very soft and I did not sleep well however this is down to personal preference
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes komfortables Hotel mit super Frühstück

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super Frühstück mit Bedienung.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Canada

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice big room and very clean. Good WiFi. Pretty good selection for breakfast. Had dinner there one night and the meal was very good. About 15-20 minute walk from the bus and train stations away from the centre of town.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Älvsjö

Mia

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
New and clean hotel a little bit outside the centre of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr zufriedenstellend - wirklich günstig mit nettem Restaurant!
4 out of 5
by Ladislav from Prague

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just for 1 night. The room was very spacy but with only roof windows. Bed was very comfortable and since the hotel is about 300 m from the main road, relatively calm. Breakfast was rich and fresh but their were many things missing (one moment plates, than cofee, after that eggs, ...) and staff was refilling and reacting very slowly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castricum

Prima, maar

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: zie boven
Cons: zie boven
Location: Locatie was niet goed: in industriegebied. En zeker niet in het centrum, zoals men op de site aanprees.
* we waren de enige gasten in het hotel en dat doet wat vreemd aan. * maaltijden waren uitstekend: kwaliteit en kwantiteit * we hadden via Expedia geboekt, maar die boeking was nooit aangekomen, Men meldde ons van de reservering niets af te weten. Gelukkig zat het niet vol. * we hadden een hotel in het centrum geboekt (dat meldde men op de site), maar dat was tenminste 25 min. lopen. Het hotel lag in een soort industriegebied. Niet echt gezellig.