Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from プノンペン

ビーチに近くて手頃な価格設定のホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 価格が手頃、ビーチが近い、朝食も美味しい。プールが綺麗。
Cons: 部屋の中でゴキブリ発見。お湯が出ない。枕が小さい
Location: ゴールデンライオン像の近く。周りはマッサージやレストラン、カジノ、カラオケなど色々。
ホテルからビーチまで歩いて5分くらい。ホテルの真ん中が吹き抜けプール。 部屋のドアを開けると目の前にプールがあり、マッサージやジムも併設。 プールサイドでノンビリ本を読んで過ごしました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

not for me

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast ok
Cons: not as secure as i would have liked
Location: massage spa wifi worked
had to leave do to location and bussinness else where and bar next door loud, not terrible but may be prefered in other areas
2 out of 5
by John from California

Frustrating and no WiFi

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi did not work entire 3 day stay. No towels in room when I arrived- took 10 minutes to try to explain to staff what a towel was. Front desk staff unable to communicate in basic English. Ordered a grilled cheese sandwich they bring a tuna sandwhich with no cheese. Struggle to explain what a grill cheese sandwhich is- they bring back the Tuna sandwich with cheese. Restaurant staff cannot communicate in basic English nor do they understand what is written in the menu. Big clump of long hair in shower when I arrived. Extremely loud music from bars could be heard in room until 1am. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointing. Hotel is old, does not look good, and the service in considerably worse than I have been used to other places in Cambodia. Also, the bathroom is not clean. The towels are brown...
5 out of 5
by JANGGYU from Seoul, Korea

비치 가깝고 조식 맛있고 직원 친절한 호텔

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
비치와 가깝고 직원도 친절하고 조식도 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 다만 엘리베이터가 없어서 좀 불편했네요. 객실 내 금고가 있었지만 처음부터 잠겨 있어서 프론트로 열어달라 요청했지만 저녁에 수리하는 직원이 없어서 안된다고 해서 이용을 못 했네요.
3 out of 5
by morgan from Stockholm

Ok hotell till bra pengar

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotell ligger lite off men det är skönt! Bra pool
3 out of 5
by Martin from Bergen

Bra

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Flott treningsrom og basseng området. Treningsrommet har høy standard og er godt utstyrt. OK frokost, ikke noe spesielt. De kan lage omelette og pannekaker.
3 out of 5
by Pertti from Turku

Hyvä perustason hotelli

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä perustason hotelli. Kävelymatka rannalle. Uima-altaan vesi ei ollut vierailumme aikana ihan puhdasta. Henkilökunta asiallista. Respa hankki meille bussiliput Sihanoukvillestä Phnom Penhiin ja huolehti kiitettävästi siitä, että meidät noudettiin kyytiin hotellilta.
3 out of 5
by Bradley from Gold Coast

Minor problems, but otherwise great hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was as described. Big rooms, good pool, great breakfast. Location is perfect - two blocks from Serendipity beach. Customer service was very ordinary (the worst we experienced in Cambodia) - very little english spoken - but don't let that put you off. For the price, the hotel is worth it. The breakfast was excellent (the best we had in Cambodia). No hot water in showers, but given the heat that's not a real issue. We did not get the room we booked and paid for (twin instead of double), but largely due to making our booking the day before arrival. We left happy about our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels