Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy - but comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great for the money. Queen bed room is not large - but fine for a night. Seemed clean and quiet there. About 10 minutes to SEMO. A number of restaurants can easily e walked to nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

First time there. Won't be the last!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Beautiful. Marvelous breakfast. Big room and bath. Very comfortable beds. Quiet. Beautiful dining room. Very nice game room. Wonderful milk and warm cookies at bedtime. Absolutely the best motel we stayed at in almost 3 weeks of travel. Helpful and polite staff. It has our highest recommendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

It's Cape Girardeau

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the location
Cons: Get better beds
Location: Plenty of eating and shopping, great location
It is a pretty good motel/hotel for where it is. the breakfast was cool. I liked that the pool was inside though I didn't use it. The beds weren't great, but the room was pretty big. It accomplished what we needed and I would stay there again, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau MO

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very good value for the money. Great breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

고속도로에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016
훌륭한 아침 등 여러가지 장점이 많은 호텔이다 그런데 파리를 3개 잡았고 호텔 안에 바퀴벌레가 있었다 Pest control 이 매우 절실한 호텔이다 1층 이어서 그랬을수도 있지만 이번여행가운데 제일 집집한 곳이었다 아침은 아주 훌륭했고 함께 먹는 사람들도 대부분 만족하는것으로 생각되었다 밤 8시에 주는 직접구운 쿠키도 맛이 좋았다 벌레들 제외하고는 다른 점들은 괜찮은 호텔이다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, Fl

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Overall the hotel was nice, we were happy withba full breakfast instead of a continental breakfast. Room was clean, the bed was a little hard. We stayed at the Days Inn, in Mcomb, MS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mindoro wi

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel was much nicer than reviews seen on line. Clean room greatst breakfast. Pool area very. nice. Slight mistake with online booking but resolved with no problem to our advantage. Hotel staff friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Impressed with Everything

Posted May 27, 2016
There are a lot of hotels at the Cape, but I was really impressed with this one. Clean, quiet room, comfortable bed, great linens. Overall the hotel appeared to be well maintained and managed. The hot breakfast with sausage, biscuits, and gravy was the best. Most hotels don't serve a good hot breakfast any longer. The Auburn has a nice indoor pool too. Lots of amenities. I don't pass through there much, but it will be my first choice next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines, IA

easy to find, good breakfast, great room

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: everything, see experience above.
Cons: like it just as it is
easy check in, room close to breakfast, nice bed, quiet.