Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Badly in need of renovation! I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jolene from Wisconsin

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for the price and location
1 out of 5
by ann

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Run Down and falling apart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granite City, IL

OK but no prize

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Do visual repairs on the building itself. Place was really shabby, scrape & paint all the doors.(It's just paint.) Repair all appearance items for
Location: Not really much, little to none literature for the surrounding area.
Our stay was for one night. No problems, no issues of any kind. Room was fine, clean. Price was discounted. However, if you're looking for a real prize on everything you will be disappointed. Only negative comments would be but did not bother us was, breakfast & building upkeep. The breakfast was really nothing at all. Toast, cereal, apples=no prize. Building condition was very ragged with no improvements made to general appearance of almost everything. We're not going to spend money making things better idea. If that means something to you and is a deal killer I would stay somewhere else. Other than that the rest of the stay was acceptable.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Have seen better!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room cleanliness was probably the worst I've seen. We had a smoking room(it was all that was available) & you could really tell. I don't smoke & my husband takes the cigarettes outside, usually even if we're stuck with a smoking room the smoke smell isn't really obvious. There was a mexican restaurant next door, we had their tacos for supper, they were good & convenient location. If I hadn't already booked the room through hotels.com & the cost was non refundable, I'd have looked for somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Not bad

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Checked in late for one night. Employee in office acted and looked like I was bothering him with a checkin. Room was fine. Clean and comfortable and functional. Morning staff friendly. Simple breakfast was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs total update and cleaning

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Did not stay after seeing the room. Old, dirty furniture, moldy, terrible bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not recommended.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Put me in smoking instead of non-smoking. Heater didn't work. Second room had several plugs that didn't work and a loud heater. Overall dirty, grimy and had lots of patches in wall without painting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well it's dirty old and smelled. And the owner came in with out knocking to our room.