Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great overnight stay with a great breakfast option.
4 out of 5
by tameka from WI

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
No cell service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marengo, IL

Nice for a one night stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Service was good, everyone was nice. Pool was a little dirty from outside items (leaves, dragonfly), and pillows were not comfy but otherwise for staying one night it's fine.
4 out of 5
by steven from St. Louis.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
About the only thing that went wrong here was that there wasn't enough extra bedding in the closet to use on the pull out sofa and we had to ask for it a couple of times. Other than that, our stay was great. The staff was wonderful and their evening reception and breakfast was better than I've had at other Drurys. I especially liked the indoor/outdoor pool. That's always a bonus for kids.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from east central Illinois

spring break 2016

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I messed up and booked the wrong night and the hotel staff that was checking us in were very nice and made sure that we had someplace to stay. My family had just been in the car for 10 hours so it was really nice to have nice people great us and help us out. I was pleased with the room and all of the amenities that came with the room. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was really nice. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool. It looked really nice.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Jonesburg

goodplace

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
we came to Sikeston to go to a local restaurant that we try to visit every time we are in the area. The hotel was beautiful, the accessible bathroom in the room was fantastic, the beds were comfortable. we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Very nice clean hotel. Hotel staff was nice and the extras are not extra.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

A short stop on a long trip

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The hotel was professional and clean. The Food that they serve was wonderful. We were traveling on Superbowl weekend and ended up with our "Superbowl party" there it was wonderful. They had all kinds of food for free! The room was wonderful we reserve a double Queen suite and there was much more space and the bathroom was huge. I would go there again.