Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopkinsville, KY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We could not have been more pleased with our stay at the Drury Inn in Sikeston, MO. The staff was very professional and friendly. We definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta CA

Nice Hotel With an Upscale Feel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice Hotel and very quiet. Marble floors were very nice. Bed was a little too soft for my liking, but comfortable. Refrigerator is very small and temperature was not adjustable. None of those would stop me from staying there again. I highly recommend this hotel....if possible reserve early and get a suite. They sell out fast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds to soft but great room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Firmer pillows would be be better. Free drinks in the evening was a great touch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff is great, and so is the facility. There were some unruly guests, but the hotel was very professional in handling the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holly, Michigan

This hotel is very nice with very helpful staff.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: That it offered breakfast and to my surprise they even offered a complentary dinner also.
Got in very late and my first impression of this hotel was it is well cared for. Every clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful also really quiet.
5 out of 5
by jermaine

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt get to use my aaa. discount. I was very upset
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted May 16, 2017
Everyone was very helpful during our stay but especially afterwards! I didn't realize until I got home that I'd left an expensive laptop behind but they found it, kept it in the hotel safe until I called and arranged to ship it back to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Nice hotel, close to interstate

Posted May 10, 2017
Wonderful trip. Very kind and polite staff, excellent hot food (and adult beverages) in the evening. Love that both breakfast and evening food were included. Surprised to find soup, dumplings, and baked potatoes. Was expecting appetizers not actual food. Overall a great stay. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Fun getaway

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always will stay here

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was big in size bed comfortable along with a big bathroom the hot food buffet in the evening can be dinner! And cocktails just what you need after driving all day!!