Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong message received when making reservation.

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this motel a number of times. Made reservation and received confirmation. Less that 2 minutes later a pop-up on screen said "Wait a minute. There is no availability at this motel." So we found another location. Talking to the motel, there were plenty of rooms available. Maybe that was because others got the same message. The gentleman I talked to at Hotels.com was very friendly and polite and refunded our money. N/A would be more appropriate ratings.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy from Valdosta

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
OK for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Just average hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was inadequate. Bathroom door didn't close. Radio in room was missing buttons, so it could not be set for the correct time.
Continental breakfast was included, but it was disappointing. Cornflakes, fruit loops, break for toasting. There was a waffle machine that was good. Two small tables in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Wasn't bad at all. Simply the basics clean room no noise just what we needed.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from See new things

Family meeting point.

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
For the money it was not bad. The toilet in our room was backed up. The breakfast was not great. Waffles and hard biscuits with gravy out of a can watered down. Cereal.
3 out of 5
by Andy from St. Charles

Fine

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip. Staff was courteous, room was clean. No frills, but it was perfectly acceptable.