Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent choice/value for my money and my needs

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Cons: Price was lower at hotel and expedia got refund, but I never did.
Needed a place for 10 days - first room lock didn't work so they moved me - Nice comfy beds, clean rooms. Surprisingly quiet even though close to the highway. Blockout drapes were great! Staff, especially cleaning staff, were very nice, pleasant and helpful in finding locations to eat. Diner onsite kinda dirty inside but food was good. Mexican restaurant was fantastic - food, price, service I would definitely stay again - i stayed in the new rooms, not the old part and I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unscheinbares aber super Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Ein sehr sauberes und modernes Hotel. Trotz der Nähe zum Highway war dieser nicht zu hören. Frühstück in einem original Diner.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Columbia

Great choice!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had an over night trip and chose this motel in the fly. Great choice and will defiantly do it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Took too long to register after I had booked on line. After we got checked in, they put someone else in one of our rooms, while we were at dinner and moved out the luggage. In one of the rooms, the air conditioner couldn't be adjusted. Also one of the beds in that room was very uncomfortable and made a noise every time the person moved.
5 out of 5
by Richard from NJ

Tremendous value!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Seemed brand new. Even new carpet smell. Room was comfortable and clean. No breakfast at hotel, but, plenty of restaurant choices near by. One of the best hotels on my road trip at any price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Add a breakfast.
Location: Right off the highway. Stores, restaurants and gas close by.
We think it was a new section of the hotel. It was very clean, comfortable, had all the amenities. But no breakfast. They have a diner next door. And a movie theater within a short walk. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy Surprise!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a surprise! We took a chance on a local hotel. It's one of the nicest we've ever been in. We stayed in the newer section. New room! Extremely quiet and free breakfast voucher to nearby diner. Staff extremely friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: n/a
outstanding pricing, and for the bucks you can't beat it.
2 out of 5
by Angelo from Springfield, Mo

Terrible customer service

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Sheila that works the front counter is probably the rudest person I've ever dealt with when trying to get checked in. I will absolutely never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfort, cleanliness.
I was very happy with this hotel! The room was clean, comfortable and I had everything I needed for my stay. The front desk and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again! Highly recommend.