Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

reasonable hotel close to interstate

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and courteous, went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Breakfast choices and seating. Would have been nice to know ahead of time that room was next to noisy entrance.
Location: easily accessible, good shopping nearby, lots of close restaurants
Close to our exit, great staff, comfortable room. a little noisy close to stairwell, and breakfast options are limited, as well as seating for breakfast. good security, easily accessible parking, good elevators for Mom. I was pleased overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very acceptable in all ways but one.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location near medical
Cons: Open the bathroom door out instead of in.
The bathroom in room 106 is so small that it is difficult to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Newly Remodeled

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Clean, quiet and newly remodeled. Close to shopping, restaurants and gas stations. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice Hotel close to Downtown Area

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Friendlyness, easy to find, cleanlyness
Cons: nothing
Location: Down Town Exploring town.
Excellent Front Desk Service and room was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff

Clean Economical

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It isn't meant to be a luxury hotel so don't stay here if that's what you're looking for....It does have clean facilities, very helpful staff, is close to the hospital and places you'd need if staying in town to utilize The Medical Center. The bathroom is small so consider asking for a handicapped accessible room if you're less than steady.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Have stayed there 3 times now on business. Staff is friendly & helpful. Avg. facilities but great price and close to everything in Cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Clean and comfortable, good value hotel conveniently located near interstate with plenty of decent restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We had a very late check. Front desk clerk was very kind. Morning staff was very helpful for breakfast. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will Return!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had a non smoking double queen room. I have to say the beds were so nice and comfortable. The TV was large with clear cable service. Front desk staff was delightful. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and comfy beds.
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants in a five minute radius.
This isn't the nicest or fanciest hotel, but it worked. You could tell it's a little older hotel but still comfy. It was a very busy hotel with travelers too. The room was clean and comfortable! It was in a very busy area of town, which made me feel a little uncomfortable to go outside with my dog but we survived. However, an Olive Garden across the street made picking up dinner very easy. . I did not eat the continental breakfast so have no opinions on that BUT the Panera Bread across the street was tasty :) We took about a ten minute drive to a nearby dog park, which my dog had fun at!