Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location - Good Price

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Typical Pear Tree Inn. Staff was great. Hotel was decent for price. Had big rainstorm while we were there, caused leak from ceiling of our 3rd floor room right over the bed during the night. Hotel staff comped us for that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed here for one night on our way to Kansas City, Mo. staff was friendly and courteous. Even forgot a water bottle they called to let us know. They put it on the side and on the way home we passed to get it. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Didn't stay long, but it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Close to every thing you could possin

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay I will be choosing your chain again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The Hotel was great we had a. Very lovely stay I even left the maid a tip the room was in great shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Inside hotel. Parking easy to entrance. Bathroom is all in one room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Incredible value.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I was uneasy about making a reservation at this hotel because the price was so low. I could not have been happier with my stay. The room was spotlessly clean and perfectly maintained. The staff friendly and professional. I would have rated this hotel exceptional in every category but I felt the free breakfast was weak. In reality the only reason I expected more was because the stay exceeded my expectations so much in all the other ways. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Room for the Money

Posted Feb 19, 2017
This was one of the best places we have stayed at. Very clean rooms and lots of space. Excellent value on rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mason

Ok hotel. Nothing to write home about

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel clean. Room clean and ample. Breakfast not so nice. No pool or hot tub. No frills. If you just need a place to sleep it's fine
4 out of 5
by Anna

good hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
we were a little disappointed that the room didn't have a fridge or microwave. we were there new year's eve night and didn't hear any noise so that was a big plus