Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ragley, Louisiana

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent service, beautiful room and free breakfast! What more could you ask for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast had lots of variety
The front desk staff were very friendly, and the hot breakfast was really good. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: the staff and room was nice and clean
Cons: the noise at night of guests in hallway and the lobby breakfast room
Location: there are restaurants close. did not have time to visit any other attractions the trip was for doing repairs on sister house
The hotel was nice and staff friendly and helpful. I would recommended it to others.also considering Peartree for a future family reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Business trip, one night. Friendly staff, quick check in, free drinks upon check in, comfortable bed, clean room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We had our three children with us for a quick family overnight stay with plans to eat at Lamberts. The hotel staff was amazing (Greg and Jojo I think were their names) the free beverages were cool, and the hot breakfast was delicious! It's very close to Lamberts! Only bad thing (which couldn't be helped) was that the pool is an indoor/outdoor pool and it was lightning during our stay so we didn't get to swim, but I appreciate the staff closin it for our safety. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised! Most comfortable bed

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Latoya from Jonesboro, Ar.

Enjoyed it

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it good peaceful getaway
4 out of 5
by Tracy S from Michigan

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice place, beautiful lobby.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Wilmington Ohio

Great stop off place

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub was fantastic and clean. My grandson really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by maryellen from Kansas City

First of many stays at a Pear Tree Inn

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Expansive lobby and breakfast area. One of the best layouts for a hotel breakfast I have ever seen. It is spread out so that people are not spilling hot coffee on each other as they elbow their way to the waffle maker! Many choices too.