Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel. Very nice room, kids loved the pool. Adults loved the complimentary drinks in the evening! Nice way to wind down after a long day on the road. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean,convenient to interstate and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Machesney Park, Il

Drive home from the south

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Was a very nice place and the staff was very nice and we enjoyed the great room and the Breakfast in the morning. We definitely will look for this n on our future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Visit to Sikeston

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Visited Sikeston MO on a family matter , hotel stay was very nice for the price , staff was very friendly. The room was nice , clean. If you are not staying at the Drury Inn next door this is your next best option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This is really a great little hotel! Elegant design, seems like a bigger hotel with its open atrium and flying elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Very nice staff, and very clean.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
We arrived close to supper and we're offered three complimentary drinks, which went down so easily after the 10 hour drive. I was very impressed by how the staff cleaned the dining area. Normally you expect a wipe down of the table tops and tops of seats, well they even tipped over the tables and chairs to clean the underside. Impressive!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The free beer.
Cons: A selection of beers.
Location: Did not explore much, there is a mexican restaurant next door.
Only stayed 1 night after a long (770 mile) drive. The hotel was just what I needed. Friendly, clean and had free beer right when I arrived. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Family Gathering

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and size of hotel not to large or to small.
The staff was very nice and there were plenty of places for family members to gather and visit. Easy location to several places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Brought the family for a quick stay on the way back to Nebraska. Excellent location, very clean and the room was great. The kids loved it too. Excellent bargain for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Seemed newly remodeled. Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Good location by the highway and close to town.
Staff was friendly and worked hard to keep the hotel clean.