Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel staff friendly. Old hotel in need of updating. No Wi-Fi during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, Texas

Good Stop for safe place to sleep

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I was just looking for a quiet, safe place to sleep on a 2 day roadtrip. Hotel was easy to find,staff were very nice, and the room was decent. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton, MO

Needed hotel near Paducah, Ky for Quilt Week

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Older Hotel with outside entrances.Ground floor room was noisie, moved to top. Trouble with check out. Was a prepaid room, but was told a credit card was denied. But I didnot have the type of credit, it was denied. Was told staff would take care of it. Still concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Illinois

Only a quick stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was hard to sleep because the stairs going to upper floors were very loud they could be a tuneing fork and the toilet was so lose it rocked back and forth
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old two story motel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Old motel toilet leaked bathroom needed to be recaulked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our room was very clean and very nice space to move around in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David

Not Bad, Beats Alternatives

Posted May 30, 2014
This is an aging motel, but it's reasonably well maintained. The staff seemed, well, underpaid. My only real complaint involves the so-called "hot" breakfast, which featured see-through bacon and disks of pre-cooked "egg-food product." Really, an honest continental breakfast was all I expected. However, this shabby "upgrade" felt deceptive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katelin Lopeman from Chillicothe Il 61523

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
The floors looked like they had not been vacuumed. The alarm went off at 530 am and we did not set it. and we got charged TWICE. Our refund took over a week to get and by the time we had gotten an overdraft fee for the amount the hotel over charged us.