Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The area was convenient and close to restaurant and stores. The bathtub was dirty. The mini fridge didn't cool right. The left bed had 2 little spiders crawling on them. There was a little hole next to the left bed that they kept running to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was lacking. Juice, milk, toast and cereal was basically it. Rooms were outdated. Cheap but for a good reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Standard hotel room: good price, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I always stay here.never had a problem. Close to the highway. Stores and places to eat is close. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to Lamberts.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to Lamberts.
Cons: The alarm clock kept making a funny noise all night that would wake us up!
Traveling, just stayed overnight and got up and left early the next morning after breakfast.Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's was just okay. The tub was peeling and I didn't feel that comfortable taking a shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAULINE

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Hotel is right next to an exit ramp, but we did not hear any traffic noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Overnight stay while driving a 1000 mile trip

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
When we booked on Orbitz we specified 3 adults and 2 children (12,14). The description noted 2 queen beds. The beds were full sized. The hotel was very run down. People were hanging out in the parking lot (we arrived after midnight) and there was a strong urine smell on the walkway in front of our door. Stained mattresses, cracked walls and questionable carpet. This place was NOT a good option for a family and definitely not worth $80. Extremely disappointed but thankful we were only there 8 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Badly in need of renovation! I will not stay here again.