Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great hotel, great location. A luxury experience in a paradise island! We experienced great staff support, we received a free room upgrade from a garden to a beachfront villa and we will always remember our stay in such a hotel with such staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

A real sample of Paradise !

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Almost every things !
Cons: The management must seal gaps in rooms or find a solution to prevent Lizards from invading rooms which kept on spoiling Customers' mode !
Location: Location was Great for those who seek a very romantic and relaxing moments and looking forward to escape from busy areas/cities.
Highly professional and friendly staff, Cleanliness in rooms and public areas, comfort, size of rooms, and variety of food. A very special appreciation that I would like to extend to all hidden staff who were teaming and complementing others to achieve such a great results and those staff including maintenance, laundry, security, housekeeping, and gardeners. A very special Thanks to Ms. Silvia at Front Office for her assistant and remarkable support. Last but not least, a little words go to the management :Well Job Done !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport

Holiday of a lifetime

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Seychelles was on my bucket list and it didn't disappoint. What a beautiful island Silhouette is. The beaches were stunning. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. The beach villa was gorgeous and kept clean by Vitri twice a day. Hope to go back again 🤞😎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Amazing location

Posted May 23, 2017
Everything was fabulous... Management needs to consider fixing the wifi in all villas and seal the outdooor shower doors properly to prevent insects from coming into the villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Paradise

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff always went out of their way to make sure everything was great.
Location: The perfect place to relax but it had a great dive centre; really friendly and helpful and nice easy dives.
Had a wonderful holiday, resort was beautiful and hotel was excellent. The beach villa was fantastic; it was big enough for a family of 4 with great facilities. We were half board and the food was great; plenty of choice and a lot of care taken with menus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect family holiday

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This is the best place ro spend quality time with the family and a romantic place in the same place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice but should be bit more

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice place and the resort is ok too, beautiful beches and etc. but you have to be careful, they charging extra for everything what they can, even if you have half board you have to pay £8 for 1L of still water, sparkling is £16, in the minibar can of red bull £8, coke £5. For this kind of resort and for the price what you paying for holiday it's unacceptable, shame!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Piece of paradise

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything: views, quite, nature and friendly staff.
Cons: Consistency in restaurant food.
Location: Water, nature and walks. Nothing to do is the attraction.
A memorable place from all aspects. Views, nature, quite, friendly staff. One of the best places i have been. Rented Villa on the beach with unobstructed views. With Tide you have to plan when you go for a swim. Plenty of activities: we did a great snorkeling trip with a PADI operation, highly recommend and very professional and safety minded staff. We did a so/ so trip to see the Turtles but it was a good 3 hour outing. Lot of choices of restaurants though expect goid plentiful food but not great. Portobello was our favorite though not consistent. You must try the Spa..one of a kind. Carved into the mountain, amazing massage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Holiday beach resort in an idyllic location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The place has had an on-&-off sand fly infestation for the last 18 or so months. In the evenings and into the early morning hours, there are these pests all over the room flying all around and crawling over people. And, some of them bite. It is amazing that such a reputed hospitality company would not address a major quality issue such as this quickly and effectively, particularly considering that the cost of a villa per night is in the neighborhood of $1100. The pests don't even let you eat, drowning in your drinks and perishing on your food. Pchaw! What a sorry way to kick in the New Year!
4 out of 5
by Ansley

Beautiful location sadly food and drinks overprice

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The snorkeling is expensive, they serve orange slices and water with biscuits onboard which is very average. Its also expensive to go snorkeling for 40 mins more or less. We got engaged, paid over 5000 rupees for the romantic dinner our waiter talked on his cell while we waited for him to serve us. Out break off small flys also pretty irritating.