Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Not bad but very far from the city

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms very big and bright Lots of parking spaces
Cons: Almost everything needs improvement
Location: Very far from the city centre and nothing to do round there.
Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere and not much to do round there. We rented a car so we were ok with travel but it still took us 1 hr - 1 hr 30 mins to drive to the city. There is a shopping centre about 15 mins drive away. Hotel buffet dinner was ok. Staff were nice but most couldn't speak english. There was one reception that was very helpful and knew a bit of english who let us use their computer to print our boarding passes. The waiters were all very nice. Waterpark was closed so couldn't use at all during our stay. The hotel has a spa but would not recommend. Went for a massage the first day we arrived and will NOT go back again. I was in so much pain after the massage, the lady messed up my whole body and kept leaving the room to go to reception. Even the next day I was in so much pain that I had to take painkillers. There was also lots of school kids at the hotel making noise. Although the room was clean, the toilet was old and stained especially the toilet seat, towels were ripped. I personally would not go back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
THE HOTEL LOCATED 100KM AMAY FROM ISTANBUL CENTER. YOU CAN NOT GET THERE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAR. The breakfirst is very bad.
2 out of 5
by Turkey fan

Don't go!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
This is an unfinished property, ungainly to look at, awkward to move about in (all the lights switch off automatically, even in the lifts, until you step into the beam) in the middle of nowhere and inaccessible by public transport. Staff seem largely untrained, with limited foreign language capability. Food at a conference I was attending was sub-par for Turkey, which has an excellent cuisine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches günstiges Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Ruhige Lage großes Hotel mit vielen Freizeit Möglichkeiten aber Service schlecht tv empfang miserabel trotz 10 mal nachfragen keine Abhilfe sonst empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by Yalcin

Ulaşımı kolay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Genel olarak konaklama yapılabilir
4 out of 5
by ayse

yeri kolay, temiz, sakin ve hizurlu

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel kinumu ve temizligi olanaklari iyi fiyat kalite performansi 5yildiz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Engin from istanbul

şikayet

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotelin havuzları dışındaki her şey 3yıldız,odada terlik,içme suyu yok havluların eskiliğinden vücudunuza deydiremezsiniz bu yüzden 1 gece konaklamaya 400 tl ödeyince kandırılmış hissediyorsunuz kendinizi kesinlikle 5 yıldızı hak edecek hotel değil bu hotele ancak günübirlik havuzu için gelinir.
5 out of 5
by cengizhan

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Güzel otel, mükemmel kaydıraklar ve havuz, güzel ve ferah odalar, kahvaltı biraz daha iyi olabilir. İkinci ziyaretemiz ve memnunuz
5 out of 5
by Ahmet from İstanbul

AŞIRI KLORLU HAVUZ !

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Konaklamamız gayet iyiydi, kahvaltı ve oda durumu fena sayılmaz. Odada wi-fi yok. Bağlı görünse de kısıtlamalı gibi işlem yapılmıyor. Daha iyi olabilirdi, havuzdaki fazla klordan kavrulmamış olsaydık! 2,5 saat boyunca dünyanın klorunu vücudumuza aldık, gece yatamadık yanmaktan ve üstümüze sinen aşırı klor kokusundan ne duş ne başka şey fayda etmedi. 20 sene sonra kanser olmuş olacağız sanırız bu yüzden !