Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Not bad but very far from the city

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms very big and bright Lots of parking spaces
Cons: Almost everything needs improvement
Location: Very far from the city centre and nothing to do round there.
Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere and not much to do round there. We rented a car so we were ok with travel but it still took us 1 hr - 1 hr 30 mins to drive to the city. There is a shopping centre about 15 mins drive away. Hotel buffet dinner was ok. Staff were nice but most couldn't speak english. There was one reception that was very helpful and knew a bit of english who let us use their computer to print our boarding passes. The waiters were all very nice. Waterpark was closed so couldn't use at all during our stay. The hotel has a spa but would not recommend. Went for a massage the first day we arrived and will NOT go back again. I was in so much pain after the massage, the lady messed up my whole body and kept leaving the room to go to reception. Even the next day I was in so much pain that I had to take painkillers. There was also lots of school kids at the hotel making noise. Although the room was clean, the toilet was old and stained especially the toilet seat, towels were ripped. I personally would not go back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
THE HOTEL LOCATED 100KM AMAY FROM ISTANBUL CENTER. YOU CAN NOT GET THERE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAR. The breakfirst is very bad.
2 out of 5
by Turkey fan

Don't go!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
This is an unfinished property, ungainly to look at, awkward to move about in (all the lights switch off automatically, even in the lifts, until you step into the beam) in the middle of nowhere and inaccessible by public transport. Staff seem largely untrained, with limited foreign language capability. Food at a conference I was attending was sub-par for Turkey, which has an excellent cuisine.
4 out of 5
by Özgür

Yerinde bir konaklama

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Yol üstü oteli olarak gayet yeterli , kahvaltı dahil hotels.com 160₺ normali 200₺
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Serhad SEFER, Hotel Management
Sayın Misafirimiz , Yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz.Sizi tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımla Kadir Akçınar Genel Müdür
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches günstiges Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Ruhige Lage großes Hotel mit vielen Freizeit Möglichkeiten aber Service schlecht tv empfang miserabel trotz 10 mal nachfragen keine Abhilfe sonst empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by coskun

Çok sakinlik

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Çok güzel geçirdik teşekkürler
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Serhad SEFER, Hotel Management
Coşkun Bey , Yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz sizi memnun edebilmek bizim için en büyük motivasyon kaynağı sizi tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan memnuniyet duyarız. Saygılarımla Kadir Akçınar Genel Müdür
5 out of 5
by Yusuf

Yeri kolay, otopark alanı yeterli.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
İki günlük bir programımım nedeniyle kaldığım bir oteldi. Sistem üzerinden tesadüfen buldum. Toplamda memnun kaldım. Sadece kahvaltıya dair küçük bir eleştirim var o da 5 yıldızlı bir otel için seçeneğin nispeten az olması. Yine de belirtmeliyim ki sunulan menü oldukça tatmin edici idi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Serhad SEFER, Hotel Management
Yusuf Bey , Yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz otelimizden memnun olarak ayrılmanız bizleride çok memnun etti.Sizi tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımla Kadir Akçınar Genel Müdür
4 out of 5
by Yalcin

Ulaşımı kolay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Genel olarak konaklama yapılabilir
4 out of 5
by ayse

yeri kolay, temiz, sakin ve hizurlu

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel kinumu ve temizligi olanaklari iyi fiyat kalite performansi 5yildiz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels