Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ahmet from İstanbul

AŞIRI KLORLU HAVUZ !

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Konaklamamız gayet iyiydi, kahvaltı ve oda durumu fena sayılmaz. Odada wi-fi yok. Bağlı görünse de kısıtlamalı gibi işlem yapılmıyor. Daha iyi olabilirdi, havuzdaki fazla klordan kavrulmamış olsaydık! 2,5 saat boyunca dünyanın klorunu vücudumuza aldık, gece yatamadık yanmaktan ve üstümüze sinen aşırı klor kokusundan ne duş ne başka şey fayda etmedi. 20 sene sonra kanser olmuş olacağız sanırız bu yüzden !
1 out of 5
by hüseyin from ankara

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
otel çok pis ve bakımsızdı. yatakta ve banyoda saç kılları vardı. sorunumuzu dile getirmemize rağmen pek önemsenmedik. kabus gibi bir konaklamaydı.
1 out of 5
by I-CHANG from Taipei, Taiwan

The poorest 5 star hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We never experienced the worst 5 star hotel on the world. The public area has no any A/C in July. The hotel pool are was chartered by a wedding family and it was still noisy with a bend to midnight. The breakfast is pretty poor and is similar to 2 star motel level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lütfen mail göndermeyin

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hergün mesaj mail gönderiyorsunuz . Ben bundan rahatsız oluyorum , burada özel bir zaman geçirmek istiyoruz ama sayenizde sürekli tehşir oluyoruz , ben gerektiği zaman sizin siteden yer ayırıyorum ama lütfen bana geri dönüş mail göndermeyin.
3 out of 5
by Üstün

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
otelin etrafi nda hic bisey yok, yapilabilecek, otelin kendi icinde bir aktivite yok, berber bile kapali, sessiz sanki terkedilmis gibi , havuz bölümü cok rüzgarli idi, hersey ucuyordu plastik sandalyeler bile neredeyse ucacakti . orta derece bir hotel benim icin .
4 out of 5
by Murat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otel geneli

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bir gece konaklamama ramen harika.adeta bir gunde hızlandırılmış tatil yaptık.)çok teşekkür ederim.
5 out of 5
by ebru from turkey

enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
All workers especially reception mr Hasan were so kind and helpfull. The dinner was delicious and plates were big. Room was comfortable only towels were little bit old but clean.breakfast was more than enough with many kinds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
THE HOTEL LOCATED 100KM AMAY FROM ISTANBUL CENTER. YOU CAN NOT GET THERE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAR. The breakfirst is very bad.
2 out of 5
by Turkey fan

Don't go!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
This is an unfinished property, ungainly to look at, awkward to move about in (all the lights switch off automatically, even in the lifts, until you step into the beam) in the middle of nowhere and inaccessible by public transport. Staff seem largely untrained, with limited foreign language capability. Food at a conference I was attending was sub-par for Turkey, which has an excellent cuisine.