Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Peyman

Don't go

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
This beautiful hotel is middle of nowhere , 100km to Istanbul , doesn't have any good food , people are nice but No one knows English & doesn't have any transportation services .not even a taxi ... I got this hotel for 8 nights but the second day I left .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Serhad SEFER, Hotel Management
Dear Mr.Peyman , Thank you for taking time to share your experience about Eser Diamond & Convention Center. Best Regards Kadir Akçınar Genel Müdür
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Not bad but very far from the city

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Rooms very big and bright Lots of parking spaces
Cons: Almost everything needs improvement
Location: Very far from the city centre and nothing to do round there.
Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere and not much to do round there. We rented a car so we were ok with travel but it still took us 1 hr - 1 hr 30 mins to drive to the city. There is a shopping centre about 15 mins drive away. Hotel buffet dinner was ok. Staff were nice but most couldn't speak english. There was one reception that was very helpful and knew a bit of english who let us use their computer to print our boarding passes. The waiters were all very nice. Waterpark was closed so couldn't use at all during our stay. The hotel has a spa but would not recommend. Went for a massage the first day we arrived and will NOT go back again. I was in so much pain after the massage, the lady messed up my whole body and kept leaving the room to go to reception. Even the next day I was in so much pain that I had to take painkillers. There was also lots of school kids at the hotel making noise. Although the room was clean, the toilet was old and stained especially the toilet seat, towels were ripped. I personally would not go back to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
THE HOTEL LOCATED 100KM AMAY FROM ISTANBUL CENTER. YOU CAN NOT GET THERE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A CAR. The breakfirst is very bad.
2 out of 5
by Turkey fan

Don't go!

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
This is an unfinished property, ungainly to look at, awkward to move about in (all the lights switch off automatically, even in the lifts, until you step into the beam) in the middle of nowhere and inaccessible by public transport. Staff seem largely untrained, with limited foreign language capability. Food at a conference I was attending was sub-par for Turkey, which has an excellent cuisine.
3 out of 5
by ERSOY

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy air condition system, Fitness Cebter opens at 09:00 ( very late ! )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

03/08/2016 son durumu şok

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hayatımda gördüğüm en kötü en rezalet bir otel. 5 yıldız görünüyor fakat o otel bir yıldızı bile haketmiyor mini bar boş resepsiyonu arıyorsunuz telefona cevap vermiyor kendi numaranızdan oteli arıyorsunuz ve siparişinizi ancak öyle verebiliyorsunuz zaten oda gelmiyor. Klimalar o kadar sesli çalışıyor ki gürültüden uyunmuyor. Çalışanlar suratsız bir istediğinizi en az 3 defa dile getirmek zorundasınız Yataklar aşırı derecede rahatsız o ötele verilen ücret yerine gidip paranızı çöpe atın. Birde otele Deniz manzaralı diyorlar fakat balkona çıktığınızda baktığınız ilk yer bildiğiniz tarla Deniz ile alakası yok.
1 out of 5
by Oguzhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Çok sevdik yine gelicez :))
2 out of 5
by Firat

R E Z A L E T

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Sevgilimin doğum günü için tercih ettik burayı. Rezervasyon sırasında rica ettiğim şey yapılmamıştı tamam dedik yine de. Girişte herhangi bir bilgilendirme yapılmadı. Havuz nerede yemek kaçtan kaça kadar otelde ne dahil ne değil fikrimiz yoktu resmen. Odaya çıktık klima bozuktu fakat sonra öğrendik ki bozuk değil kilitliymiş bu kilidi açmak konusunda bize bir şey demediler teknik servis çağırdık. Wireless için dahi lobiye inip öğrenmemiz gerekti şifreyi. Acıktığımızda nerden yiyeceğimizi bilmediğimiz için sipariş verdik dışarıdan alamayacaklarını ve restoranın 7/24 açık olduğunu o zaman dediler. Ertesi gün kahvaltı yapıp odamıza çıktığımızda kapıda kaldık çünkü 2 günlük rezervasyonu tek gün gibi işlemişler ve lobiye geldiğimizde bir özür dahi dilenmedi olur öyle tadında lakayt bir üslupla konuşuldu. Temizlik kısmı ise otelde ne havlular ne kullanılan şampuan sabun falan değişmemişti. Geçirdiğimiz en kötü tatil olabilirdi. Teşekkürler Eser hotel doğum günü için gelen bir çifte bu kadar rezaleti yaşattığınız için.
2 out of 5
by Aysegul

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Buzdolabı çalışmıyor klima soğutmuyor havlulurın rengi eskilikten gri ye dönmüş iyi bişeyde söyliyim yatak çarşafları kaliteli ve temizdi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Serhad SEFER, Hotel Management
Ayşegül Hn., Öncelikle yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz.İlgili notlar alındı ve gereli önlemler alınacaktır. Saygılarımla Kadir Akçınar Genel Müdür