Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hans Georg

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice Hotel,conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Dear guest Thank you very much for stars and review. Hope to welcome you back again another time. Best wishes Radisson Blu Hotel Silkeborg
4 out of 5
by peter viig

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Kære gæst Vi takker for stjerner Med venlig hilsen Radisson Blu Hotel Silkeborg
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Great service, very clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very,very helpful! Jannick supported me in receiving a pack through UPS before my arrival, plus all other further questions I had about transportation. Hotel was clean and the breakfast was great! The chef is great and I really enjoyed having dinner there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear guest Thank you very much for a very nice review and all the stars. Makes us very happy to hear, that you enjoyed our food, service and staff. Looking forward to welcome you back again another time. Best wishes Radisson Blu Hotel Silkeborg
4 out of 5
by Malgorzata

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for stars :) Best wishes Radisson Blu Hotel Silkeborg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
the nicest hotel in Silkeborg that I stayed in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars. Hope to see you again some other time :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to explore Silkeborg & surrounding area

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good hotel to explore Silkeborg & surrounding area
5 out of 5
by Vibeke from Brabrand

I love this hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good place for a couple of days. Right at the river side, where you can go for a stroll, or enjoy a coffee while watching the sun go down.
5 out of 5
by Joergen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Northeast England

Could not fault it!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 3 night stay. I only ate breakfast at the hotel which was typical Radisson good quality but the evening menu looked great too and the restaurant was always busy with diners. The hotel fronts onto a river which runs through the lovely town (and great surrounding area) of Silkeborg. There are 3 or 4 places to eat within 200 metres of the hotel and the main town is only a 5 minute stroll. The hotel staff were great and the room was very comfortable, very clean and the hotel's location meant it was peaceful too. I highly recommend it.