Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lymington

2 night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Very quiet picturesque setting on a golf course, and we don't play golf
The self catering room was excellent, the owner lent us his bikes and we cycled around the lake passing the marsh where Tolluman was found
5 out of 5
by prettykitty from UK

Non~Golfers welcome

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
A lovely area, and comfortable room with a beautiful view. Good facilities in the room, lovely bathroom. Comfortable beds. Generally an all round positive experience. A little remote but that was a plus for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and well furnished, like many other places I've stayed. However, the service was OUTSTANDING! The staff went out of their way to make sure I was happy and comfortable. Even staying in some of the 5 star executive resorts I never had finer service. Whether you play golf or not, I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK

Great for golfers, anglers and cyclists.

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Played golf.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Rural and peaceful. Beautiful countryside. Golf course and fishing lake within hotel estate.
Comfort beds, roomy, small kitchen and nice location. Big disappointment was breakfast buffet. Recommend cook or make your own breakfast. Save money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tollundgard Golf Park stay

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
I am very happy with my choice. I had difficulty finding the place the first time, but had chosen a poor way of access. The place was very comfortable, the food excellent, and the staff very congenial. The place is lovely, quiet, and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fred og ro.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Vi skulle tidligt afsted og bestilte derfor en morgenmads pakke, det var super godt. Virkelig en god service. Der var MEGET lyst i værelset, ville gerne have haft nogle mørke gardiner. Superfint ophold.
5 out of 5
by Lars Hansen

cheap hotel Major Value!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in via phone in the morning. Everything was in order, the room was large, clean, and modern, it had literally everything I needed: coffie machine, small kitchen with a fridge. The beds were nice, and new. All in all one of the best places you can stay near Silkeborg (and i travel quite alot). 5 stars and full recommendations from me. (I stayed at Radisson Blu in central Silkeborg the day after, and in comparison Radisson is a scam)
5 out of 5
by Christian Hagelund

Dejligt sted ! Klart et must sted

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Jeg kan varmt anbefale tollundgaard golf park . Det er nogle hyggelige lejligheder, som er indbydende og med en fantastisk beliggenhed. Jeg er helt vild med ideen om en lade, som er bygget om - og sikke et kæmpe badeværelse ! Jeg vil klart vende tilbage hertil :) det eneste er dog, at der er lidt lydt , men ikke noget der afskrækker en .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt sted i smukke omgivelser

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt sted og venligt personale
3 out of 5
by Poul

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt sted og fint værelse. Dog en ret urolig nat pga. afholdelse med sølvbryllup den første nat, vi boede der. Anden nat stille og roligt.