Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel with no checkin after 6pm

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Cons: Allow checkin later than 6pm
Couldn't check in in time and was charged anyway. Expedia didn't disclose this limitation clearly
4 out of 5
by jean-claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Romans

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et en français. Chambre pour 4 personnes, étage 4, propre et une fenêtre un peu bruyante par grand vent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peru

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Fue muy cómoda y sobre todo lo amables q son al atenderte la pase súper volveré el otro verano
4 out of 5
by Lourdes from Sevilla

Buena estancia

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio y reformado. Parece un hotel más q un hostal. Colchón y almohada regulares. Tuvimos vecinos jaleosos pero eso no es culpa del hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience with this hotel , I was not allowed to take a guest in my room.! Not even for 10 minute, So they decided to charge me each time I was having a guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es bonito

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Me ha gustado la habitación no es el gran hotel que esperaba pero es muy tranquilo para las personas que buscan tranquilidad . El pueblo no tiene sitios para poder pasear o ver cosas estas a unos 20 km del mar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Hôtel simple avec un bon rapport qualité / prix. L'hôtel est propre et le personnel agréable.
3 out of 5
by chevalier

quartier sinistre

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
hôtel chère pour la quartier et le confort des chambres .juste passable pour une nuit d étape.après une nuit vous êtes content de partir