Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel with no checkin after 6pm

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Cons: Allow checkin later than 6pm
Couldn't check in in time and was charged anyway. Expedia didn't disclose this limitation clearly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience with this hotel , I was not allowed to take a guest in my room.! Not even for 10 minute, So they decided to charge me each time I was having a guest.
4 out of 5
by SM Villar

Inexpensive and Good Staff

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was recommended to me by someone who had stayed here. For personal reasons its location was convenient. It is clean and the staff is amazingly friendly and willing to help. The person at the front desk also serves at the small restaurant attached to the lobby. We got coffee, soft drinks and breakfast. The staff helped us with directions, called a taxi for us and even found us a box to pack things to take to the post office. It is clean and the free internet works well. Although it is not elegant, nor is it located in a fancy neighborhood, it is a nice, clean place to stay and the staff is the very best.
4 out of 5
by jean-claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Romans

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et en français. Chambre pour 4 personnes, étage 4, propre et une fenêtre un peu bruyante par grand vent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peru

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Fue muy cómoda y sobre todo lo amables q son al atenderte la pase súper volveré el otro verano
4 out of 5
by Lourdes from Sevilla

Buena estancia

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio y reformado. Parece un hotel más q un hostal. Colchón y almohada regulares. Tuvimos vecinos jaleosos pero eso no es culpa del hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Es bonito

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Me ha gustado la habitación no es el gran hotel que esperaba pero es muy tranquilo para las personas que buscan tranquilidad . El pueblo no tiene sitios para poder pasear o ver cosas estas a unos 20 km del mar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Hôtel simple avec un bon rapport qualité / prix. L'hôtel est propre et le personnel agréable.