Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bojan from Kopwr, Slovenija

Quality of service

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is my fourth stay here. Excellent! Next year again, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Ottimi servizi e reception eccezionale. Cibo in self-service non stop di buona qualità. Raccomando a chi ha bambini anche piccoli.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
The staff is without any doubt very nice. But this hotel has two problems: - The Baby Club is not a baby club. It's not reliable, it's quite often close, there is not really anyone who takes care of the kids. This has been very disappointing. - Spaces. The Hotel lacks of space, people get spread pretty much in every single centimeter of the hotel and the result is while you are in you will end up sitting in the small tables in front of the elevators. It's a hole mess and not confortable at all. Our room was in the first floor and the view consisted in a (dirty) roof in front of us. We had a bad experience even if the staff and the Hotel could grant a much better vacation with not such a huge effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Very beautifull experience in this hotel at Sillian.
4 out of 5
by CARLO

Terza volta in questo hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Soggiorno in famiglia con bambini piccoli.Albergo immerso nel bosco vicino alla ciclabile lungo fiume. Ottimo servizio,cibo adatto a grandi e piccoli. Animazione da migliorare( due anni fa molto migliore!!). Reception eccellente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Ottima posizione. Ottimi i servizi offerti dall'hotel. Personale gentilissimo soprattutto quello italiano alla ristorazione e alla pulizia. Forte attenzione ai bambini , bellissima la piscina. Camera forse non di un quattro stelle ma comunque pulita e comoda. Davvero perfetto per famiglie con bambini.
4 out of 5
by Jaroslav

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Děti chválí možnost sáňkování a otvírací dobu bazénu . My starší jsme si užívali drinků v ceně v příjemném posezení ve společných prostorech .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrice from Plescop

A la frontière Italienne

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçu par cet hotel En effet les 4 étoiles sont plus que flatteuses, cela ressemble plus à un 3 étoiles Les chambres sont vieillottes ainsi que les salles de bain, cela date des années 80-90 La chambre quadruple n'était qu'une chambre double avec 2 lits de camp rajoutés pour nos 2 ados, pas digne d'un 4 étoiles Concernant la restauration correcte mais sans plus, nous avons fait beaucoup d'hôtels de cette catégorie en Autriche et il y a bien mieux Rien à dire sur le personnel et belle piscine d'intérieur Parking gratuit