Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Big room and nice layout.
Cons: Would love the balcony to be useful.
Location: Near Silom and a lot of nice restaurant around.
Close to Silom. We had a great stay. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great serviced apartment across Lumpini Park

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, accommodation
Cons: Internet connection
Great location, Friendly staff and nice rooms, If you need the internet for work, do not stay here,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Green Line

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Helpfulness of staff, allowed an early checkin, room was very comfortable
Cons: The washing machine took 3 hours for washing - would've been nice to know before starting. Staff mistakenly informed me it would be 1hr 15 mins.
Location: Near the green metro line
Staff was very helpful, breakfast is outdoors on a covered patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The size of the room and it's things inside.
Cons: Just the amenities. Maybe because of the building size.
Location: Excellent.
The second best so far accommodation we had from all our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, central Chiang Mai

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great stay with an accommodating staff. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A Gem in Bangkok

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The quiet location, hotel condition and personal attention of the staff.
Location: The hotel is located in close walking distance (5 to 10 minutes) to BTS and MRT stations. They also offer free Tuk Tuk service to the stations.
This hotel is a small apartment style hotel that is situated in a quiet area of Bangkok. The staff were extremely attentive and strive to make sure that we were satisfied with everything during your stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, bathrooms are modern, beds are comfortable, TV and internet reception is very good. The front office staff are very knowledgeable, communicate well and offer good advice in providing the best options in getting around Bangkok. The breakfast buffet is small compared to major hotels but is very good and the options change everyday. This is an excellent value and would definately return on my next visit to the city!
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights & the apartment quickly became our home away from home. We wish we could have stayed longer! The apt was lovely & comfortable (we got a complementary upgrade from the studio to a 1br); the staff always happy to help (& the fact that we could do our own laundry was a major plus). The only small problem was that the temperature & water pressure of the shower varies a lot & they seem to do so independently of each other. Kind of makes for a challenging shower ;) Otherwise A+!
5 out of 5
by Savita from Thailand

nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay in this hotel when I am going to Bkk. Its close to Lumpini park. 15 mins walk to Saladeang skytrain. The hotel's not very big,but one bedroom apartment that I stay is very big and. Its cheap comparing with others in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very clean and quiet

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness was the best part. Also that it's quiet and off the main street away from all the terrible traffic!
Cons: Honestly, for the price I can't think of anything
Location: Not in Chinatown! That's the biggest draw for me. Right near Lumphini Park. Other than that I took an Uber pretty much everywhere.
Staff were helpful and pleasant. The room was more clean than other Bangkok hotels I've stayed in and it was pretty quiet through the night. They have good wifi but only worked in the room. They give you some shower gel etc. which smelled nice and the bed was a nice and big queen. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful apartment which we could have lived long term.Friendly an helpful.