Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice, big room. Staff were great. Good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Big room and nice layout.
Cons: Would love the balcony to be useful.
Location: Near Silom and a lot of nice restaurant around.
Close to Silom. We had a great stay. We will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Great spot, close to places we wanted to go.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Very good value for money
Cons: When dealing with international travelers some knowledge of English by the staff is important. Trainees should be supervised at all times.
The property was not quite up to the advertising that attracted us to it, but still quite good. Breakfast very basic but good, staff very nice and attentive, except for trainee who was lovely, but not being supervised and unfortunately could not speak or understand any English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great serviced apartment across Lumpini Park

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, accommodation
Cons: Internet connection
Great location, Friendly staff and nice rooms, If you need the internet for work, do not stay here,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Green Line

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Helpfulness of staff, allowed an early checkin, room was very comfortable
Cons: The washing machine took 3 hours for washing - would've been nice to know before starting. Staff mistakenly informed me it would be 1hr 15 mins.
Location: Near the green metro line
Staff was very helpful, breakfast is outdoors on a covered patio.
4 out of 5
by Wai Kan

It's better than stay in a hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and good. It's the second time we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The size of the room and it's things inside.
Cons: Just the amenities. Maybe because of the building size.
Location: Excellent.
The second best so far accommodation we had from all our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, central Chiang Mai

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great stay with an accommodating staff. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Narayanan

Quiet Place in Bangkok

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel with good service. A bit out of the way and quiet. Good restaurants nearby. Free Tuk Tuk ride to Silom was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

A Gem in Bangkok

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The quiet location, hotel condition and personal attention of the staff.
Location: The hotel is located in close walking distance (5 to 10 minutes) to BTS and MRT stations. They also offer free Tuk Tuk service to the stations.
This hotel is a small apartment style hotel that is situated in a quiet area of Bangkok. The staff were extremely attentive and strive to make sure that we were satisfied with everything during your stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, bathrooms are modern, beds are comfortable, TV and internet reception is very good. The front office staff are very knowledgeable, communicate well and offer good advice in providing the best options in getting around Bangkok. The breakfast buffet is small compared to major hotels but is very good and the options change everyday. This is an excellent value and would definately return on my next visit to the city!