Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Didn't stay long

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast was very basic. Only a couple of cereals available, just bread for toasting. Large selection of asian food.
Location: Not a great location.
The area wasn't the best and the hotel was down a side street. They let us have breakfast while our room was being cleaned. When we did get into the suite booked there was only one bed despite me requesting a twin bed room. Reception did offer a rollaway bed but not an option as it was for an adult. They were most helpful and eventually let us check out with a full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to BTS and Silom

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Nice hotel with awesome friendly staffs located right by BTS Chong Nonsi. Lots of good Thai restaurants nearby, a nice Thai massage shop (Bua Chompu) close to hotel and walking distance to Patpong night market, Silom Soi2, Silom Complex mall and Lumpini park. Free breakfast is nice. Laudry room is also available. For the price you pay, definitely worth it! I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to bts chongnonsi

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great hotel accept 1 thing is wifi when it raining wifi not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Reasonably priced hotel in centre of city.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff at reception, but, unfortunately language problems.
Cons: Supply of milk for first day of stay so you can make a tea or coffee when in your room. Some more English channels on the TV (only 3 available).
Would be helpful is they could supply in-house movies as only 3 English channels on their TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washungton DC

Furama Sathorn

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Been there many times. Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Close to Sky train. Overall, wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place. close to every things. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to BTS

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice clean hotel and good customer service. Close to BTS and lots of street food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and nice eatery place

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel service was very good. I drop my swimming costume on the roof and they helped me to climb and take the costume. The room was very spacious as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent & comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: No comment, first time there.
Cons: Morning breakfast must improved.
Location: Location just nice, quiet and BTS just 5 to 7 minutes walking distance.
First time stay in this hotel, nearby restaurants and food store around.