Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Hotel need to transport hub

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hotel stuff effectiveness.
Location: You can go every where from here as it link to BTS which you can switch to MRT or just get any cab.
This hotel is really need to BTS, only 2 minutes walk but unfortunately the facilities in the rooms is hugely disappointed. The room that I stayed actually have water pipe burst and the water coming down from the shower area. We need to move to another room. The toilet is always smelly even though we leave the door open all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So far so good

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very closed to BTS and convenience to go to Silom boat and taxi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Terrible hotel and staff

Posted May 31, 2017
Booked 5 nights and stayed 3 nights.. Very noisy and the room have weird smell.. Shower is flooded... And staff attitude when i request to cancel the rest of 2 night is.. She scold me that i should ask her to give a better room not ask expedia to help cancel the room. I am not satisfied with the whole property cos the room is super NOT soundproof... Everyday i can hear ppl speaking outside and next room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Excellent location

Posted May 19, 2017
I've stayed in this hotel for 3 times over the past 3 years. Nothing much has changed except furniture looks a bit old. Staff efficiency is good and we noticed same staff as before.. so I Guess it's a good sign
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Wotif
Good value for money. Enjoy having breakfast included. Handy to be close to the BTS,specialy on a rainy day.
4 out of 5
by J Carmen

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location was very convenient. Just in front of the hotel, is the Chong Nong Si station. staff were pleasant and friendly. Only problem I had was that the aircon was not very cold in the afternoon as the sun shines directly into the rooms but in the night aircon was ok but still not very cold.
4 out of 5
by yeo

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel that near to Chong Nonsi BTS

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: near to BTS
Cons: Need to refurbished the hotel
Stay for 1st time during Songkran day from 13 to 16/4. Is very near to BTS and easier access to Silom. But hotel bit rundown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was given a free upgrade and checked in at 1pm great service